Recreation Review// Books

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

@emmaprince
Hello everyone, welcome to my blog, I am happy to write on this Contest titled Recreation Review//Books.

IMG-20240723-WA0002.jpg

I always believe something very magical can happen when ever i see a book. No book is too big or too small to read.
Books are means of expression in the form of writing or images. Books are typically composed of many pages, bound together and protected by a cover.

Book is an acronyn that stands for Bio Optical Organized Knowledge. Book is a mode of managing information so that it can be understood easily and used by someone because it is a tool used for learning, communication and enjoyment.

Books are very important to me because it grows my knowledge, improves my intellect and makes me aware of the various communities around the world. When ever i come across a book i benefit so much that is why i like to read them.

It makes me stress free and improve my sleep quality
It makes my communication skills to improve
It makes me improve in my area of focus
It exercise my brain and boosts my knowledge
It makes me gain valuable knowledge
It improves my memory
It improves my ability to empathise
It improves my vocabulary

Books are important to because it helps in being knowledgeable about the world at large and its' happenings and to understand the truth through many points of view.

Books help me to think critically and analyse information and be self improved. History is being recorded in books and spreading of awareness is established through it too. Books gives me access to common sense information and knowledge about social matters, politics, community, places and academics.

REVIEWS OF SOME BOOKS I HAVE READ

IMG-20240723-WA0007.jpg

1 THE BIBLE:- The Bible is a remarkable assembly of ancient writing that Christians believe to be God's revelation to people. The Bible is a book that is made of old and new testament. The old testament is made up of thirty-nine (39] individual books and the new testament is made up of twenty-seven (27) books, making it a total of sixty-six (66) books.

2 UNDERSTANDING THE POWER OF FAITH BY BISHOP DAVID OYEDEPO:- In this book, what i understand is that, it takes faith to be an overcomer and faith is of the heart.

3 THINK BIG BY BEN CARSON:- The book is an inspiration of how he transformed from having difficulties in school and family problems to become one of the most known neurosurgeon in the world.

4 SUCCESS IN MARRIAGE BY FAITH OYEDEPO:- This book talks about how God Institute marriage as an avenue to make life really good and fulfilling for man, it states the principles that will make your marriage colourful, exciting and hitch free.

5 BUILDING A SUCCESSFUL FAMILY BY FAITH OYEDEPO:- The book is written to help every man and woman achieve success in family life, which will then translate to success in other areas of life.

The above are just some few books that i have to share with you all.

Thank you all for reading my post.

I invite:
@familycooking1
@sahime
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month (edited)

You sure have read a lot. I particularly love that book think big by Ben Carson. It has really been an inspiring and popular piece.

Kudos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47