Colors of Life In Your Style

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Greetings to all Steemians.
Welcome to my blog, it is a priviledge for me to be a part of this contest and i appreciate @drhira for organizing this contest titled "Colors of Life in Your Style" in steem kids and parents community.

My daughter is my color of life, she launched me into a new stage of life.

IMG_1282.jpg
My Angel

One of the greatest gift i have ever been given is the gift of being a father to a lovely daughter like her. She is a gift of joy. She will be two years old by next month. My daughter is my friend, she is someone i laugh with, play with, learn with and cherish forever. She is an angel sent from God to fill my heart with endless love and happiness.

My daughter loves to learn and she learns very fast, she is very observant, intelligent, talented and so beautiful not just on the outside but on the inside as well and ohh!!! i appreciate the beauty of the person she is becoming on the inside.

HER LIKES

She enjoys singing and dancing, she loves playing football, she likes eating beans, she likes playing with water, she prefers being soothe to sleep with a handfan rather than electric fan, she likes wearing adult shoes while playing, she is good at greeting people, she disorganizes the house in an awesome way, her laughter is like music to my ear.

My daughter is one of my biggest achievement, i care for her and teach her basic things including how to pray and walk in the ways of the Lord because when a child has the Lord in his or her life, our community will grow more in the fear of God.

Having my daughter come into my life is so fulfilling, she makes the world brighter for me, she helps to keep me in check of my various decisions and behaviour and that helps me to be a better person by the day. Seeing her happy is one of the best thing to me especially if i am the reason for her happiness and the joy is inexplicable when she acknowledges and rewards me with hugs and kisses.

20240720_60241pm_ByGPSMapCamera.jpg

She, her friends and I

Luckily for me her friends came around for the holiday and we all had fun together, they helped in preparing the meal of the day and they also learnt from it, after that, we all played the popular ludo game with her mum as the person behind the camera, making the kids so excited.

I will continually and excitedly choose her as my daughter over and over again when given the opportunity.

I invite
@bossj23
@paholags
@sahime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65