The diary game// better life// Allowed kids to enjoyed 5% payout steemkids by @emmanuelyoungsix#//club5050 // club75

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemkids !!

I was happy when I got up from bed this morning and start worshipping God and give him praise and blessed his name ..

FB_IMG_16388636526594792.jpg

After giving God praise I move to toliet and do something before I brush my mouth you after eating in night you need to settle Mr Toliet loll🤣🤪🤪🤣🤣...

I wake my baby up and start preparing her breakfast because she told me Daddy each time I wake up I should wake her up too then I said okay know problem..

I help her mother and prepare some breakfast before her mother will get up from bed breakfast was ready she joined us in table .

After the breakfast the kid move to steps and seat and start playing imagine children life's..loll

FB_IMG_16388636560723423.jpg

After that her friend came in and join her and play too small time I ask her to go and take her bath because heat was much inside the house after she take her bath they move outside and continue where they stopped in there game..

Here is the pictures I captured them outside the compound when they are playing as @steemkids life.
FB_IMG_16388636203082785.jpg

After stay with them I move to my working place and continue my work...

I Thanks to: @ngoenyi, @steemkidss, @goodybest, @mariajruizb, @eliany

Introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57