Contest: Recreation review

I welcome you all to my post. My name is @emmaboy23 and I would like to drop my entry on this contest which talks about my recreation review. I would like to thank @steemkidss for such an amazing contest


Recreational activities are those which we love doing and enjoy very much. Now my recreation review talk about writing and drawing. Drawing is one of the things I love and enjoy doing, don't get me wrong I also love writing as it helps me also express my feelings just as how drawing also does, but my main recreational activity I do is drawing.

pexels-daian-gan-102127.jpg
Source
Drawing benefits me as it makes me become a better artist. Recreational activity are meant to help you get better at what you are doing such as drawing, to me drawing is an art and every time you draw you learn something new like shading, colouring, adding texture etc. The same goes for any other recreational activities.

IMPORTANCE OF MY RECREATION ACTIVITY

When I draw it makes me feel relaxed and help me keep my mind off my problems. To me drawing is a another way of me easing my pain and sorrow and allowing them to be drawn in my drawing is a better way of expressing how I feel.


Through drawing, I explore new ideas, experiment and different styles. It also enables me think outside of the box, break free from conventional thinking and create unique style of my own.
Drawing has made me more inquisitive and with the ability to see things with wonder and curiosity.

20240317_081854_0000.png

I have some drawing of my own, I am a comic lover and a big fan of superhero movies and that is what I love drawing pictures of them.

IMG_20240317_070120.jpg

I did not go to any drawing or artistic school of any kind but I just learned how to draw, it started from when I was a child I would just pick up a pencil and just start drawing with any paper I see from there I just learned how to draw and I mastered it. I continued like that until I became good at it but am still learning other drawing styles too but I believe with time I will be a master artist.

THANK YOU FOR GOING THROUGH MY POST

Inviting my friends
@rogue22
@saintkelvin17
@radleking

Sort:  
Loading...

Voted be also

 2 months ago 

Wow you are good in drawing, lovely piece

 2 months ago 

You are welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You are every good with drawing, it reminds me of how focused we were on drawing when we had no gadgets, we really loved drawing all these movie characters and we had a drawing book loaded with these drawings. I admire your art work.

Success

Thanks for reading my entry. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71