My recreation review

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago

I welcome you all to my blog, it's your Nigerian steemian @emmaboy23 and it's always a pleasure being here with you guys. Another interesting contest this week was placed and I have come to participate in it titled : recreation review, and much thanks to @steemkidss for organizing such a contest.

pexels-jeshoots-com-147458-442576.jpg
Source


Have you ever spent hours doing a particular thing that you love, well If you haven't I have and its called playing games. I love playing games, not only in phones but on papers, land and different places. Games help me stay relax, they give me a sensational feeling that I enjoy. There are a lot of games in this modern era, some uses data to operate and play after downloading it while some does not require data for usage after downloading. We have different type of game such as racing games, running games, word puzzle games, and so on. With the use of games, children of all ages have better engagement, participation achievements and recall of their learning.


We often consider playing games a waste of time and usually an activity for kids but I doubt that, as a teenager I find myself playing games and it brings me joy, allows me to experiment through trials and errors to find solutions to the problem at hand, it also help me build confidence and skills. In our busy lives it's very easy to forget the importance of games, but the balance of enjoyment and challenges makes games such an amazing tool for learning.

Screenshot_20240722-093225~2.png
Screenshot from my phone


I particularly love playing A game in my phone called "rally fury" and "mini militia". The rally fury is a racing game which is often controlled by the user to race with other cars, I love this game because it is entertaining to play and helps me also learn how to control and drive a car through playing the game, it entails me to direct the car in the right direction to win the race. So this game gives me a little knowledge about how a car is being operated in real life and the appropriate controls to use.

Screenshot_20240722-092534~2.png



Screenshot_20240722-092948~2.png
Screenshot from my phone


Mini militia is a popular game known by most Nigerian, this game is a shooting game. Its a game that helps you to improve on you eyesight to target a person, it also enables you to learn how to aim and at a precise direction. Gaming helps me a lot, when am less busy i always make sure to at least play a game twice in a day because its gives me an avenue to relief myself of the stress and tiredness.

Inviting @kidi40 @onomzy001 and @caringmanaseh to also share their wonderful entries as well.

Cc @steemkidss

THANKS FOR READING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51