STEEMKIDSS CONTEST;HOW I CARE ABOUT MY ENVIRONMENT BY @EMMA10

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220924-063106.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog today,I am really happy to join in this week's contest which is captured on the ways I do care about my sorroundings.
Taking good care of our environment is really a nice and must do thing for each and everyone of us,we all should form the habbit of always making sure that we take absolute good care of our environment so that we can have a healthy and nice living.

Dirty environment is not a way of living as it goes a long way to expose us to many bad things like reptiles sickness and other things.now I will share with you some of the ways by which I take good care of my environment.

How I care about my environment

Caring about our environment is really the first thing we should do every day in order not to expose our selfs to danger.now I will share with you some if the ways I care about my environment:

1.Sweeping;Sweeping is one of the easy ways to care about our environment,it is done manually with our hands and also it makes everywhere to look beautiful and neat.

2.Raking:Raking is similar to sweeping,it is also done manually with our hands but with a different tool,I can equally say that this is easy than that of sweeping,in sweeping you have to bend down but in this one you will stand and make the environment neat.

3.Weeding:Weeding is a very good way of making the environment look neat,it is been done both manually or with chemicals,weed are crops that are growing where it is not planted and if looked over it might turn to s bush.

4.Planting of flowers:Flowers are ornamental plants that helps to beautify our environment,so they need to be in our homes as it helps to give us fresh air and also makes living interesting.

SnapMarkup_20220524_070523.png

How often I do it

As for sweeping,I usually do it every morning and as for weeding I usually weed the environment every Monday and Saturdays.

Things I use to care about my environment

Yes,there are specific tools that I usually use to care about my environment and they are very special to me,one of them us my broom,I use it to sweep the compound every morning.
Another one is my rake,I use it to remove weeds from the environment and also to pack dites.

Those materials do not cost me anything since they have been there for a long time and we're provided by my parents.

How I feel after taking care of the environment

After taking good care of my environment,I feel relaxed, developing the sense of humor and also having some fresh breath of life to breath in.
Taking really good care of our environment is really a good thing to do and we all should not fall short or procrastinate in it.

Do I sometimes fail to take good care of my environment

Taking good care of my environment has been a hobbies assigned to me and I don't fall short in doing it.

Benefits of taking good care of our environment

There are really many benefits of taking good care if our body and I will list them down to you.

  • It makes us to feel comfortable and not feeling bored.

  • Taking good care of our environment makes visitors to feel relaxed when they come to your home.

  • Taking good care of our environment helps to develop positive thinking on kids and also adults.

  • Taking good care of our environment helps us to be free from insects or other reptiles.

Conclusion

Thabk you for going through my post and least I forget,my siblings assist me in doing some of the cleaning and we do have fun together.

I will like to invite @richy20,@eliany,@madilyn02 to read through this post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your participation in the community contest. Keep it up. Best of luck for contest. You have zero voting CSI. Please use your voting power to support other users. Upvote at least 10 posts each day. Thank you.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
24-09-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 11.123 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

keep it up friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78