Weekly Contest 10 || The Diary Game ||Attending Christian meeting and a get-together party🤞

20240728_174308_1.jpg
Design in Canva
Hello my beloved friends 🤝🥰 over here in this steemit Plartform. I hope you all are doing quite fine. I had a great day and am about to share it with you guys in this diary game contest organized by @m-fdo in Steem kids & Parents community.I hope it will worth your time reading.

Dear diary💐📝

Having in mind that the day am about to start is a superb,brings me joy and happiness. Here is how I start this my precious day👇

Morning activities

Wow, early in the morning i woke up so happy and glad. I joined my family in the morning devotion which we deliberate how we can leave in peace with our neighbors and have a good document with our creator. We thank God with prayer and I began my morning activities. I swept the compound,took my bath,and later ate my breakfast.
My sister was playing music so loud because she was happy too about the day we gonna face ahead.
We prepared and left for the trip to another state (Crossriver) to attend our Christian meeting. We reach the kingdom hall exactly 10 am,and the meeting started with an opening song an prayer. It took us one hour forty five minutes to dedicate and discuss how we can leave a life as a Christian, to please God and stay in good conditions with our neighbors.At exactly 11:45am, the meeting came to an end with a closing song and prayer.

IMG_20240728_114843_698.jpgThe meeting closing with song and prayer.

That's was how my morning ended and hoping to see how my afternoon activities will goes. But before we go my parents ask for some photos shoot,this are some of the beautiful photos we took below 👇.

IMG_20240728_094437_797~2_2.jpgIMG_20240728_093850_501.jpg
IMG_20240728_094253_655.jpgIMG_20240728_094416_329.jpg

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Afternoon activities

We head back home after going to the field service to share the gospel to others. One of our Christian brothers invite us to his house after the meeting. As we reach the brother's house, he was so happy for us accepting the invite and coming in time. His wife, prepared us 🥗 fruit salad, chicken pepper soup and groundnut as our lunch,served with drinks too.

IMG_20240728_150758_797.jpgBeing served by fruit salad, groundnut, chicken pepper soup and drinks.

It was a sweet invitation overthere, we spend some time gisting and laughing hard. After some hours spend over there it was now time for us to attend to a get-together party.
We thank and appreciate the brother and left his premises to the get-together party ground.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Evening activities

We reach the party place at exactly 5pm , the party as already resume 30 minutes ago before we arrived by 5pm. I must say I missed some parts, especially the quiz game. However,there are still many more yet to be done. It was a time for children to dance (dancing game),and this is how the game was played😁👇

IMG_20240728_163841_460.jpg

Step 1

Five children where selected ,and four plastic chairs were placed at the middle of them.

Step2

The dj began playing some sweet music and the children began dancing.

Step 3

After some certain minutes the dj will stop playing the music ,and all the children must stop the dancing as soon as the can , rushing to have a sit of Thier own in the chair.

Step4

Any one who's left behind without Having a chair of his or her own will be screenout ,and the game will continue by minusing a single chair.

  • Note♦️😎
    The participants must be one number ahead the chairs available example if there are six participants the chairs must be five.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Thats how the game was played, I enjoyed it so much,a loud laughters echoes the air. There were different games played and all was funny and entertaining.After then two old couples were selected to dance as if it was thier wedding day ceremony. It was really funny the way they dance 😅😂 ,we all Laughed. The party was so sweet and a joyous moment for me,my family and friends. Jollof rice with fried chicken was served with drinks.👇

IMG_20240728_165712_1000.jpgIMG_20240728_162630_11.jpg

We later left for our various home. However on the way home I ask my dad to stop and I purchased a new battery for my old smartphone the battery cost about 3,500 naira which is about 11 steem as at now. As we reach home I replaced the phone with the new battery and charge.

IMG_20240713_115206_542.jpgMy old phone replaced with a new battery

It was a sweet moment today and I really enjoyed it. All through the morning have seen the hand of our creator in my today's activities, because he really makes the day go smoothly till the end.I won't forget to thank him in prayers before I sleep. I choose to share this my wonderful day with you all my steemian friend's good night all. I hope it worth your time reading 😎.

Ill place my humble invite to:@wilmer1988,@goodybest,@bossj23 to participate.
Best regards💐;@emishael60

🤳All shown pictures legally belong to me📸☝️⚡

Cc:

@m-fdo
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

What a well spent day 😊. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43