drawing contest:Drawing a Butterfly //hope you like it//elvina-b

Hello 👋 there steem kids please accept warm greetings from me@elvina-b hope you all are doing well it's another week for us to show are creativity and am here to share with you all what I have done today on our contest drawing a butterfly 🦋
What is a butterfly
It's a flying insect with scaled wings they are often covered in intricate pattern and bright colors. They mostly leave in tropical rainforests.
Andhere comes me in the art process
IMG_20220815_160137.jpg
To start I used a pencil which I had a sketch of what I want my butterfly to look like I later proced with a black pen to do the drawing which gave me this
IMG_20220815_163731.jpg
IMG_20220815_163709.jpg
That was how I can out with my butterfly 🦋I wunt go without telling you about a butterfly
The description of a butterfly 🦋
a butterfly 🦋 is the most beautiful insect which has a bright and colourful wings. They have six legs which are jointed, three part of the body and two antennae.
What can we learn from the life stage of a butterfly 🦋
IMG_20220815_173254.jpg
From the life cycle of a butterfly we can learn that a butterfly undergoes three processes before becoming what is it se can see that the butterfly produces eggs which the further grows as caterpillar this caterpillar later from chrysalis which end up becoming a butterfly 🦋 cool right.
Have I ever seen a butterfly
Yes I have seen one in my are at my neighbor's flower garden in Bambili (Cameroon) it was so beautiful I always love visiting my neighbor just to see the butterflies I also usually see it during the dry season especially the yellow colored ones the are so lovely and cool.
Are they important to man, what significant role do they play
-They are valuable pollinators to plants in that they feed on nectar on plants and rude up against pollen.
-They show health of an ecosystem. Butterflies in their various life stages provide food for many animals like birds small mammals and other insect.
-They are indicators of the effects of climate change. Butterflies are sensitive to change in the environment they rely on specific conditions to complete their delicate life cycle.
-They promote tourism. Butterflies in their lovely colours and shapes attract people from many different areas for tourism especially where the are flowers places like the waza pack, boternal garden in Cameroon will attract people to visit.
** I LOVE BUTTERFLIES**
thank you for reading 🌸🌸
Cc:
@booming04
@chant
@chiabertrand
@desireforku
@rock1978
@rafk
@tignoga
@rudylove

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for participating in the weekly drawing contest. You have made a nice entry...

Status Club
No club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Grade6/10
Verification date:
15-08-22


We advice you to power up your first earnings to be in club5050. Also try to complete your Achievement tasks to level 4 so that you can learn how to apply good markdown styles in your post

Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 0 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Woow what a beautiful butterfly 🦋 drawing.. you most be a very good artist my dear

Hahaha I just tried my best

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this beautiful drawing and description of a butterfly, your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56