Week 11- 👉 "Your Story , Your Laughter or Your Cry (•ิ‿•ิ) (Let's Share With Each Other)"

1000001978.png
Source

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well. Thank God for the gifts of life. i just want to share a story about myself and how i travelled to meet my uncle, who promised to assist me about four years back. i was at the age of 21 then, and i did not depend on anyone. i keep hustling on my own to make sure i support the family, too. I was into laundry service, and then when my uncle came back from the city, he brought his clothes to my shop for me to tidy it up for him, then when i finished laundering and packaging his clothes he recommended my work he now say bro I will like you to come to the city that he's assuring me this my work is going to pay more than village own,I was so elated because it's what i was expecting from him since.

So he now said i should prepare myself that he's going to support me when i come over to the city (lagos Nigeria). And i say to him, uncle, I'm ready i can pay my transport fee because i know the type of uncle i have he can disappoint 😞 but i took the risk.

He told me that he needed to travel first so that he could make arrangements for all the stuff that's required for the work. I replied him okay it's fine it was during the Covid 19 period that these my uncle said i should come ,that period the transport was very high because out of 18 passengers that normally sits in the bus there were carrying only 9 passengers because of the social distances. Even upon that, i have to travel to lagos from ebonyi State. When i informed my uncle that I'm in lagos, which was the city he lived in, he said okay i should call him the next day because it was already late in the night 🌙 i have to sleep at the garage thinking the next day he will come to pickup but he didn't call talk more of to see him. I was totally confused over what to do his not taking his phone any longer. After he sent me a message that his about to go for a business for our neighbouring country, Ghana 🇬🇭 .

To cut it short, how i survived, it was God that sent someone that is not even related to me to rescue me. Because I didn't even know what to do again up till now that my uncle i haven't even seen him with my two eye. When i was a little bit okay, he sent me his address that his back i could now come over, but i didn't reply to him. I really faced a lot of hazards before i became who I'm today.

1000001979.png
Source

Always believe in yourself. Don't give up trust in God. I said to myself at that time that these challenges I'm facings would also be a story share. Thanks to @moyeon for these beautiful contests

I invite @abiga554 ,@aviral123 and @alli001.

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  

Yes never loose hope and if you are working in right direct one day God will have to give you what you expect from God. But never loose hope and believe in your self. Thanks for sharing this wonderful article

 13 days ago 

Sometimes, promises made do not get fulfilled and it is only advisable to always have a plan B so as nog to be left stranded. It's good you are one who was into the hustling line before the promise because if not, it wouldn't have been easy for you to get back to your feet. Keep up with this... I wish you the very best in life's endeavours.

Greetings dear love @hahdie Hope you're good thanks for your advice it's good truly to have plan B in life and not to put all your holp in someone or something else no matter who the person are try to apply the plan B my sister mentioned here. Thank you so much for reading my post 🫂

greetings friend,
The story you have written is very good. I have read it and I like it very much. Hope readers can learn a lot from this article of yours. I pray you will publish more good articles from you.

Thank you for sharing nice publication with us. Wish you all the best. stay well

Hi dear.
I realy appreciate 🙏 your comments and wishes
We ill keep pushing ahead 💪. Stay safe @shiftitamanna God bless you.

Loading...

Congratulations in your write-up dear, atleast you have really make some points which we all consider that you've tried, for the fact that your uncle didn't come and carry you at that particular time in which you needed help the most, all what I can say is that your uncle didn't try at all but i really thank God for you that your helper suddenly locate you at that very moment and that's the happiest part of your story I really love the way you manage to explain it to everyone satisfaction.
I wish you all the very best on your contest

Guao tu historia de verdad que me impresiono mucho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67