club75|| My Powered up for the month of January 2022|| powered up 366 steem for January|| 10pc to Steemkidss by @eliany

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

20220130_212518.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm so much delighted to share with you my one month power up. I'm happy I was able to achieve something this month.

Power up has been my custom, with the initiation of club5050, my Steempower has improved greatly, I'm also happy that I'm active in the platform to a point that my account can add a little value to posts made by other authors. I've also enjoyed the great benefits that comes with powerup in that case I want to do more. Having known that powering up will help me build my influence in steemit platform and also to stabilize the steemit blockchain, I will continue to power up my earnings.

For the past 2 months I have power up all my earnings thus, I'm in #club75 I wish to be in club100 but for the sake of the project I'm having at hand that can't be possible this month but I hope to increase my steem power to reach my targeted SP this year.

Review of my earnings this month

My earnings this month is not that poor compared to last month and this is because I'm ever more determined to reach my targeted SP so I will increase my level of activeness.

So this month my total earnings is 446 and I've have powered up 366.302 Steem. I just powered up 120 steem to make it 366

MY POWER UP SCREENSHOTS

My wallet before power up

IMG_20220130_201512.jpg

  • I clicked on power up

IMG_20220130_201027.jpg

  • Powered up 120.078 steem

IMG_20220130_201200.jpg

  • My wallet after power up

IMG_20220130_201430.jpg


CONCLUSION

In everything we do, consistency and patient is required for us to achieve success in it. So let's continue remaining active in steemit, let's us all increase our steem power to reach our targeted SP. Special thanks to the steemit team for initiating the #club5050 project, remaining the club is my pleasure and I will continue powering up to remain in the club.

#spud4steem

Special thanks to:

@kiwiscanfly
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're doing just great dear, continue getting stronger day by day! #Welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

Yes sis thank you for visiting my blog I appreciate

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 😁

Congratulations and all the best to reach hights

 3 years ago 

wish you more good luck and power ups. Very good going, keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow, you must have made some good profit within the month. I love your consistency. #welovepowerup.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30