Club75 inspirational Topic for kids and newbies|| Your goals should be to progress and not to impress on steemit|| Powering up 204.870 to reach half dolphin 🐬 my targeted SP soon to be achieved by @eliany

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220208_050329.jpg

Hello kids and kids lovers I'm so happy to welcome you all to my blog today. Guess what? I'm going to share with you a beautiful tips that I found helpful and hope it will be of help to you too. I want all to progress rather than impressing someone.

  • INTRODUCTION

We all have been on this platform for some time now most of us are new but whatever the case no matter how old we are here, we all know what steemit is all about but let's still talk about it let's know what it is all about so that will be able to see what our goals should be here.

  • UNDERSTANDING OF STEEMIT?

Steemit is a decentralized social media platform which is built on steem blockchain using cryptocurrency known as steem to reward its active users for sharing quality PLAGIARISM free content on the platform.

It is an outstanding social media where you earn, learn and invest. When i say learn yes steemit is an educational environment where you learn about cryptocurrency, craft, music, cooking, food recipes, healthy tips, writing skills and lots more. So steemit is a good place to be.

  • WHY YOU NEED TO STAY ACTIVE

To succeed in every business you need to remain active so to be a successful Simeon you must be active posting quality and plagiarize free content comment on users post and also about others post,

Power up has been my custom and I don't want to relent the effort. I really want to achieve my steempower target this year and as such I powered up every week. This week I powered up a total of 204.870 to reach half dolphin and I know very well I will soon reach one dolphin. For the benefit of new steemians reading my post,I will like to explain steempower.

  • WHAT SHOULD BE YOUR GOAL

Having understand steemit, you shouldn't be on this ecosystem with the intention of impressing someone but you should try to progress by building yourself up, and learn something new each day here. Therefore, you need to set the goals and work towards it to achieve it, what do you think the goal should be let's consider it together.

  • Building your steam power

  • Creating quality content

  • Learning new skills

  • Building your reputation

  • HOW TO ACTIVATE ONESELF

  • Choose a community

  • Remain active there by participating in their contest,

  • Abide by the communities rules

  • Comment and upvote on other users post.

When you do all this and more, you will be supported in each communities which will help you to build your steempower.

MY GOALS IS BUILDING MY STEEMPOWER

Steempower is the influence you have on steemit platform which gives you the authority to upvote other post and helps you earn from curation. Bellow is the screenshot of my power up activity.

Step by step tutorial guide on how to power up

IMG_20220215_222322.jpg
My wallet before power up

Click on power up

IMG_20220215_222442.jpg

type the amount you want to power up on the box provided

IMG_20220215_222617.jpg

Click power up

IMG_20220215_222729.jpg

Click okay

IMG_20220215_222822.jpg

Paste your active key

IMG_20220215_223016.jpg

Click okay the Allow it to load

IMG_20220215_223117.jpg

My wallet after power up

IMG_20220215_223214.jpg

CONCLUSION

Rather than doing things to impress someone, let's all work hard to achieve our targeted SP, believe me you will enjoy steemit more when you have steempower enough to add value to people post, therefore work on building your power. We love power up.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

image.png
Join us: discord:::::::::Facebook::::::::twitter:::::telegram chat::::::telegram post link group:::::::telegram kids corner exclusive

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 dear. I agree with you. We need to grow and not to impress. Let's do more

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 2 years ago 

Our aim should be growth truly and not to impress anyone. Thank you for this informative post ma'am.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club5050Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Thank you for your motivation it is highly needed at this time. Congratulations on your power up, i wish you all the best in your pursuit.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this great power up.

 2 years ago 

Great 😃👍👍 congratulations 🎉🎉
You get more success and will achieve your goal ❤️❤️Good luck dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate your visit to my blog

 2 years ago 

You did great power ups, and you will soon Hit your target, thanks for the inspiration! We really needed it

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure

 2 years ago 

You have clearly stated the need for powering up and its benefits, it is very encouraging.
I enjoyed reading your content Ma!
Thank you!!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you my dear,I love the way you powered up your steem.

 2 years ago 

@eliany congratulations 👏👏 dear .
You shared very informative post and I am 100% Agee tht all points you shared in post good luck🤞🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64