Contest // creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, make a Paper Snowflake / /week3

Future (10).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community Members!

I remind everyone in the community. Are you all good? Yes, I came today to participate in the community competition. Today's contest is a dead contest like last week. Today I will also show you a beautiful design from paper. I thought of making a Christmas design for this competition today as it is Christmas month. Yes I know it's a paper design so it's important for the competition. Everyone knows that this Christmas is a special day. Ok today I will take part in the competition and show you my beautiful design. Today I am creating paper snowflakes. It is a beautiful design and a unique paper design for the competition. Yes, now I will start creating. Before that I want to thank @mesola for giving me this opportunity.


Materials

  • White a4 sheet
  • Pencil
  • Scissor

👉 Show us the Steps on how you made the Paper Snowflake


Making process


Step 01 -As the first step, I collected the ingredients for the design. Yes now starting to create mine. In the first step I cut out a paper box. Yes, now the paper box required for the design is ready. IMG-20231212-WA0023.jpg
Step 02 - For the second step, I folded the paper in half, which is a necessary step in the creation. Yes, when I folded that paper, it took the shape of a triangle. It was completed in a beautiful shape. IMG-20231212-WA0024.jpg
Step 03 - By the third step, I folded that folded shape with another shape. Yes, I took steps to make it smaller. Now I folded my design very nicely in the middle. It was made to fit our needs. IMG-20231212-WA0025.jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step, I will complete another step related to design. Yes, now I prepared that part by making it another column. Prepare that paper by following these steps. IMG-20231212-WA0026.jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step I decided to cut off the rest of the folded part. Yes, now I have finished cutting that part. Then I put a small mark on the remaining part using a pencil. Now my creation is complete. IMG-20231212-WA0032.jpg
Step 06 - By the sixth step, I will cut out the pencil drawing. Yes, I used the pencil as I drew it and cut over the strip very nicely. Now that part is ready. IMG-20231212-WA0031.jpg
Step 07 - By the seventh step I was ready to finish the design. At the end of the design, the part I cut was ready to be unfolded. Yes, now I slowly stretched it and made it very nice. Well now my design is finished. IMG-20231212-WA0030.jpg

👉How did you get the idea?


Yes, I am ready to answer this question. You all know that I am very creative. When I create, my mom does Christmas designs especially. I learned this design from my mother. She has a very good ability. She used to make me decorations like this to decorate my Christmas tree. So I learned to create this from my mother. mothers inspiration lies with me for sure.

👉How useful is what you have made?


Every design I create is very useful. Because I create them with a purpose. Yes, this design that I created today is very important for us for special occasions. This is especially important for decorating Christmas trees. And I know that we also need various decorative functions.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?


My sister's daughter helped me when I created this. I taught him to create this. I know that by creating we can improve our skills. I helped develop and encourage my sister's daughter's creativity. Now he can create this on his own.


Today I was able to complete my design. Yes I prepared it and taught you to create it easily. Now you can create it. The final look is very beautiful, isn't it?. Ok so here is my final photo with my design. I am sure you will like my design if you like it don't forget to like.
IMG_20231228_204249.jpg


classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
Creative@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90