Contest // creativity in kids life//with a use of cardboard paper, make a Christmas box / /week2

chirstmas box.jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community Members!

I remind everyone in the community. Are you all good? Yes, I came today to participate in the competition. Yes, today's contest is dead. My favorite competition was because of this Christmas month. Today's competition is to create a Christmas box so I thought it was imperative to submit my design. That's why I came here as soon as I saw the contest. This Christmas is very special for everyone. It commemorates the birth of Jesus. As a Catholic, I love Christmas very much. And today's design is very important to us for the purpose of giving it as a Christmas gift. Yes, now I will start the competition. Before that I want to thank @mesola for giving me this opportunity.


Materials

  • Red a4 sheet
  • White a4 sheet
  • Glue
  • Scissor

👉 Show us the Steps on how you made the Christmas box


Making process


Step 01 -As a first step we need a paper to create. And I assembled all the equipment needed to create it. Well, in the first step, I cut out a box-like part of the paper, marked some parts around it, and folded them like that. It is best to fold it to form a box. IMG-20231219-WA0000.jpg
Step 02 -By the second step I thought I would complete the part I wanted to create. Yes, now I have folded the four parts from those folded parts. Ok now their folding is complete. IMG-20231219-WA0007.jpg
Step 03 - At the third step, the cut parts should be folded with the surrounding parts inside. Yes, I folded them and glued all the parts around it and made it in the shape of a box. Now the shape of the box is complete. IMG-20231219-WA0001.jpg
Step 04 - By step four, my design is somewhat complete. Yes, now I cut another portion less than the size I originally prepared. It is necessary to fold those cut parts in the same way as before. IMG-20231219-WA0006.jpg
Step 05 - I did it so that I could complete my design by the fifth step. Yes, after making the part that I cut before as a box, I pasted the part with gum and completed the box. IMG-20231219-WA0002.jpg
Step 06 - By step six, my creation is complete. Yes, this is the last step. But I thought of making my Christmas box more beautiful. Well I cut some small strips from red paper. Now I made a design from those strips and pasted it on top of my Christmas box. IMG-20231219-WA0004.jpg

👉How did you get the idea?


That's a really good question. I got the idea to create this from a friend of mine. Because I have always loved making Christmas designs. I make designs before Christmas with my friends. I remember my friend was very good at making Christmas boxes. I learned from him how to create this Christmas. I still love him because he shared his talents with me.

👉How useful is what you have made?


I know this Christmas box will be very useful. This Christmas box is very useful for us to give gifts to someone else for Christmas. And I used my Christmas box to put my little ingredients. Yes it's a pretty box so I know it can be used for anything. I would like to tell you that this Christmas box is useful for everyone and we can decorate our Christmas tree with it.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?


I am helping my sister's little one develop creativity with this design. Yes, he is a child so I will develop his abilities. I taught him step by step how to make this design and I gave him this design. He used the design to hold his watch.


Today I was able to complete my Christmas box design. Yes I prepared it and taught you how to create it easily. Now you can create it too. And I wanted to show a photo of myself with the Christmas Box I created. Ok so here is my photo with my design. Don't forget to praise if you like my design. IMG_20231219_162300.jpg


classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
Creative@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20