WHAT THINGS HAVE YOU LEARNED WITH STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY BY @ekemini5 10% goes to steemkidss community

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211217_100900_404.jpg

Hello steemkidss happy New year to all of you am happy to see this year, I hope you all are also happy. Am here to participate in this contest that says; WHAT THINGS HAVE YOU LEARNED WITH STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY.

WHAT THINGS HAVE YOU LEARNED WITH STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY

Since I join Steemit, I did my archivement and I have stop at archivement 4, so after that I join steemkidss community, when I first join steemkidss community I didn't know who created it so I ask @ijelady and she told me that @ngoenyi so for the first time I participate in math contest and it has helped me very well. So I have learnt so many things in steemkidss community, I have learned how to write up to 300words. When I didn't join steemkidss community i used to be lazy to write up to 300 words but now I can write it without stress. I have also learn how to participate in contest without the help of anyone, when I started new I used to go to the office to write contest because I didn't know how to write it but now steemkids have teach me how to do it on my own. I have also learn how to put my markdown on my own. I know you people will say how have steemkidss help me in puting my markdown. It has helped me in such a way that every day I participate in contest like food challenges, and also my dairy game. So it has helped me because I use to write everyday so each day I write I put down my Mark down so each day I put it down I store them in my brain, if not because of steemkidss I would not have known how to put them down. I have also learn how to cook different kind of food because steemkidss community have been giving out food contest so with that I have learnt how to cook, my thanks goes to steemkidss community it has helped me alot. I have also learn how to comment on people post by the help of steemkidss Conner, steemkidss Conner have help me know how to comment on people post before I didn't know, but now I know how to comment on people post. Steemkidss have also make me to have more friends, I knew kids, many kids by the help of steemkidss community.

CONCLUSION

My special thanks goes to steemkidss community thanks alot I have learnt many things because of you steemkidss community. Thanks once again. Am inviting @imoh, @chimeroselam,@mimi001 to come and join me and tell steemkidss community what they have learned so far. Thanks once again.

Cc
Cc.
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@alejos7ven
@ijelady
@benton3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

it's good to know you've learnt all these in this community. Thank you for been active and Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much same to you

 3 years ago 

We are glad you have learned how to write upto 400 words, how to write contests and many more and we are glad you love steemkids community. It is truly for kids like you and we do things to benefit you all.

You have written well. But it will be best to divide your writeups into paragraphs. To do so, simply hit the enter key several times when you are done with one paragraph. It will make it look neater. We wish you success in your contest entry

 3 years ago 

Thanks I will be doing that

We have a lot to learn from this beautiful community. It's good that you have also benefitted in these ways. Let's keep being active

 3 years ago 

Yes ma

 3 years ago 

Very nice, our community was a big place where you developed your skills, thanks for joining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36