What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season? By @ekemini5 10% payout to steemkidss community

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20211219_161226_228.jpg

Hello steemians, my name is @ekemini5 how are you people doing I hope you are doing great I am here to participate in this amazing contest organized by @peachyladiva which says what are your plans for the holiday

HOW DO YOU PLAN TO SPEND THE HOLIDAYS?

Firstly I plan to spend my holiday at home I enjoy spending my holiday at home here am I plan on her I will spend my holiday I will save some money so that I will go out with my family will all go to the Christmas village and buy some food and drinks and we'll all enjoy together so that how I will spend the holiday

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO BE DOING?

What I will be doing my holiday is that I'll be the one to take charge of the cooking I'll be the one to kill the chicken that I will use in making the rice and stew for our Christmas Day then I will ask my mum to buy us drink so that we can drink and keep some for the visitors that will come visit him because my cousin like coming to spend the holiday with us so that's what I'll be doing

WHO ARE YOU GOING TO BE SPENDING YOUR HOLIDAYS WITH?

I will be spending my holiday with my family and and my cousins because they are the one that I love and they are the one that are always there for me so I will be spending my holiday with my mum and my brothers and sister.

IMG_20211219_081753_926.jpg

WHERE'S ARE YOU GOING TO BE SPENDING THE HOLIDAYS?

I will be spending my holiday at home because it is very interesting more than any other places so that's where I will be spending my holiday I don't have to go to anywhere I don't want to go to anybody's house not travel to anywhere.

DO YOU HAVE SOME INCOME SAVED FOR THE HOLIDAYS?

I I have some income safe but not for the holiday it is for my school which have safe through Steemit platform it has really helped me to know how to save for the future so I am not saving for holiday because I have a lot of things to do with money especially my school.

THANK

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ijelady
@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm sure you had a great time with the kids. It's good to know you all came together.

 2 years ago 

Thanks good to know you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99