MY FAVOURITE FOOD BY @ekemini5

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

image.pngimage source

Hello Steemkids Community my name is @ekemini5 am happy to meet you people again. I want to write about my best food.
And it goes like;
Firstly,my best food is Rice and Stew with chicken, i like this food because rice contain carbohydrates and while stew contain almost all the classes of food. So that why i like that food. Now i want to write how i Prepare my best food;
Firstly;
I will start with how i Prepare my white rice .
Firstly;
I wash my pot after that i wash my rice up to three times to remove that white colour from it after that, i put it on fire and wait for it to boil, if it boil i wash it again like two times to make sure that it is save to be eaten,when am done with the washing i put it on the pot and i cover the pot until the rice is done and ready to eat.
That how i prepare my white rice
Now i go into my stew;
Firstly;
I wash the pot i will use after that, i will wash my fish and meat, after that, i will put it on fire and put my Maggi, salt, spices and other ingredients i want to put , after my fish and meat is done i will remove it from fire and put my fresh tomatoes on fire, i will wait until my tomatoes is completely dry, after all that i will take a fresh pot and put my oil not palm oil but groundnut oil, i will wait till my oil is hot when it's hot i will put my fish and meat, put my Maggi, salt, spice and pepper, i will turn it, then i will put my fresh tomatoes that i cook and also put my tin tomatoes and i will test my food whether all my ingredients is okay, if it is okay i will cover my pot till my stew is ready. After all that i will wait for some minutes and i will go back and check it if it done, if it's done i will bring it down from fire, and my stew is ready to be served.
That how i cook my favourite rice and stew with chicken. I remain @ekemini5.

Special thanks to @ngoenyi @steemkids

My Achievement 1 linkhere

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ekemini5

Thank you for sharing your favorite meal with us however I can't help but wonder how the picture of your favorite meal was gotten from the internet, we love originality here at steemkids and also you need to work on your markdown style, seems like you have spacing issues. Kindly endeavor to do your achievement 3 to know more about markdown.
We trust you will get better with this review.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47