MY DIARY GAME ON HOW MY DAY WAS ON SUNDAY AND ALSO ATTENDED MY NEIGHBOR WEDDING// 26/12/2021// 10% TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211226_133304_989.jpg

Season greetings to all of you, how was your day I hope you enjoy very well, I want to share with you on how I spent my day on Sunday.

MORNING ACTIVITIES:

I woke up in the morning I prayed to God, after that I clean the house and mop everyday, after that my sister cook for us to eat then we all bath and prepare for church. On our way to church we took some pictures

IMG_20211226_100003_354.jpg

So we finally reached church so we all went to our different seat. So we heard our Sunday school service first, after that the church observe the worship and praise, so the choir minister and then our pastor came in and we all seat and listen to the preaching. So after some time the preaching became very hot 🔥 so our pastor by name pastor apostle Dr akan weeks told us the pray so we all pray and then we close for the day.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES:

After church my mum told us that we are going for our neighbor reciption so we entered Keke and we went to the place so when we reach there the usher directed where we should seat so we sat down, so after some time people came inside so the reception started, the mc told us to stand up to welcome the married couples so we did and the couple match in.

IMG_20211226_150200_915.jpg

After the march in the proposed a toast to them then they cut cake and they also dance with well wishers.

IMG_20211226_151841_113.jpg

My mum went and dance with them then we went home.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

After the wedding we went home and I prepare dinner for my family and since I was not doing anything I start playing games with my phone

Screenshot_20211227-143714.jpg

After the game I went to sleep.

CONCLUSION

My day was so busy and I enjoy myself with my family.

Thank you
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us. It's good to read from you. I hope you had a great time at the wedding?

 3 years ago 

Yes I really enjoyed my self

Thank you very much for sharing your diary game activities with us and for contributing to the community. Glad to know that you are connected to God.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Thank you for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow, I don't know you can pray very well oo. That's good, always learn to be God's friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68