MY DAIRY GAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON SUNDAY GOING TO STEEMKIDSS END OF THE YEAR PARTY ON THE 19/12/2021 10%PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211219_170858_726.jpg

Hello everyone am so happy to be here once again I want to tell you people on how I spent my day today.

MORNING ACTIVITIES:

I woke up very early today because today was church and I didn't want to go to church late so I rush and tidy up the house and I entered the bathroom and took my bath.After that, I eat my breakfast and I then wear my Sunday clothe which I iron, and I then went to church.

IMG_20211219_081821_614.jpg

on our way to church a free car carry us to church and we were so grateful . When I reach the church my mom forgot something and she gave me money to pick a bike and go and pick it, so when I pick it and come back to the church

IMG_20211219_104257_871.jpg

and since I am in Media department in church my director in church ask me to go and handle Camara 2 because in our church we have Camara 1,2,3 so I handle Camara 2, I started videoing as our pastor was preaching here is the picture of me videoing in church.

IMG_20211219_114410_506.jpg

I video till the church was over by 1:30.
So that all for morning activities.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES:

When I came back from church I was told that the founder of steemkidss have a great party for all the steemkidss by 4pm so immediately I took my bath and prepare lunch and we all eat. After eating we all prepare for the party so when it was 3:30 we started going on our way we snap some picture, which are

IMG_20211219_161156_812.jpg

So when we reach the Christmas village we saw the founder of steemkidss @ngoenyi so we greeted her and after some time we snap some pictures which are

img_1639986327390.jpg

So after that we took snacks and drinks

img_1639986510858.jpg

@ngoenyi now throw us some questions about Steemit and so many people answer. so after the question we later came together and we cut the steemkidss cake which was very nice

img_1639986638760.jpg

So after that the shared the cake to everyone and I eat enough cake. So after that the newbies came up with some questions on where they do not understand and @ngoenyi answer them correctly.

EVENING ACTIVITIES:

When we reach the house we where all saying that the will be light and suprisely the was no light and my mum charge her phone in our neighbor house. After that I cook Marconi and we then eat and we all went to bed.

CONCLUSION :

So steemkidss that all what happened today thanks so much I love you people it was a great privilege for me to meet you all bye.

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm happy to be part of the party too. Am happy to see all of you, I never knew you have other siblings

 3 years ago 

You really had fun at that party and I know it so well, thanks for coming around, and thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Excellent publication, we are happy to see that you can have gifts to work with cameras and how good you were able to be present at the party. Greetings and thank you very much for contributing to the community.

 3 years ago 

It was a nice outing to Steemkids party, you did really well for joining us there keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63