Food Challengue fo Children week#5|| BAKING OF CAKE// 10% TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211229_151241_055.jpg

Hello steemkidss how was your day I hope you all have a nice day. I am here to participate on this wonderful food challenges for children week#5. I want to share with you how I bake my cake 🎂. Firstly I will share with you my ingredients I used to bake my cake.

HOW I PREPARE MY OWN CAKE

Firstly I will tell you the ingredients I used to prepare my cake. Here are my ingredients;

IngredientsQuantity
Flour3cup
Sugar4tea spoon
Milk4tea spoon
Velina flavour1 tea spoon
Simas Butterfull
Egg2
Baking powderhalf tea spoon

STEP ON HOW I PREPARE MY OWN CAKE

Firstly I wash my pan, after that I prepare everything I will use for my cake, when I was down preparing my ingredients I mixed up my simas butter with my sugar I turn it till my sugar desolve

IMG_20211229_152203_379.jpg

After that I break my egg and put it inside a round plat and star it together.

IMG_20211229_154752_354.jpg

When I was done I put my mix egg inside my mixed butter and sugar, and I mix them together

img_1640798153186.jpg

After that I pure my flour inside everything that I mix. When I mix then together I firstly pure in my groundnut oil inside my pan so that when my cake is down I will be able to remove it. So I mix my oil everywhere in my pan then I then pure in all my mix ingredients inside my pan. After that I make my put to be hot, I used pot because I didn't have oven so I make my pot hot then I put my pan inside it and I cover it. I kept it there for 45m after that I went an check it and it was done.So I remove my cake. So now my cake is ready to be eaten.

IMG_20211229_165558_677.jpg

CONCLUSION

So steemkidss that how I bake my cake I hope
tried. Am so happy that I participate in this wonderful food challenges. My special thanks goes to steemkidss for giving us this challenge.Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Delicious bizcochuelo. thanks :-)

 3 years ago 

Thank you

I like your cake, I didn't know that you could bake. Good job👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, I was taught in school

 3 years ago 

Wow, a cake that's amazing, better keep some for me o

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

Gracias por participar en este desafío, me encanta que estés aprendiendo con esta experiencia, muchas felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68