The diary game for 27-12-2023 || Washing cloths,Cooking and watching movie.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

1_20231227_183307_0000.png
Edited using canva

Good day fellow steemian, welcome to my blog, this is my first diary post and I feel fantastic telling you guys about my day, it's feels like I'm talking to my diary, but thr only difference is my diary is not a book, but people who are interested to read about my day, stay tuned while i tell you all about my day.

Washing My Clothes

Before I start, Merry Christmas Everyone and a prosperous New Year. Today I woke at my normal time (7am), since I'm always at home and have no where to go everyday, my daily house routine is sweeping the house which I did, After that I ate my morning meal of Fried Yam and sauce, while resting for the meal to digest, I remembered I planed to wash clothes today, so I quickly gathered my dirty clothes and took them outside to wash.

PXL_20231227_160655472.jpg
Washing My clothes

Cooking Rice

I was done washing after about 2 hours, the clothes where plenty and very dirty, Not long after that my sister told me to cook rice that we would eat in the afternoon, I was like Cant you see I just finished washing my clothes?. But of course I didn't say it out loud, So I kept the rice on fire, While I knitted while waiting for it to cook, at some point I par boiled the rice and added everything in it, so the next time I will be checking it, will be to check if the ingredients are ok, or to bring it down.

PXL_20231227_135648156.jpg
Cooking

Watching A Movie

Food was ready in no time, and I dished for myself first, cause I was the one that cooked and I was already hungry, the rest eventually came and dishes their food themselves. After eating I took a quick nap, and when I woke up there was light so I just came to the parlour to see a movie, and also to share my day with you guys.

IMG_20231227_132316.jpg
Seeing a Movie

Nothing much happened today, but still having shared this little with you guys, I feel like I achieved a lot today. I would love to invite @saintkelvin17, @zekanem and @vudeme123 to join in this contest.

Thank you for reading my article

Sort:  

Your rice must be delicious I must compliment, next time remember to invite because I can't do without eating rice😁

Good luck friend.

 8 months ago 

Hello my dearest @ekemini01 I am addicted to your page, you spent your day very well. I must say you possess all the necessary yard for a wife material.
I can not wait to come and pay your brideprice my dear.
Thank you for sharing your wonderful diary with us, steem on.

Haha.
Thanks for reading my blog, I'm glad you enjoy reading about my day, as for the wife material, of course I'm a 100 yards oo.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

It's a good thing that you find joy in simple moments like this, and sharing these moments with us creates a sense of connection and achievement. Don't stop sharing with us, wonderful moments you experience like this 🤗
Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year as well!

 8 months ago 

Activities like washing our clothes, preparing food for the family and watching movies gives us the sense of fulfillment. I have no doubt that the rice will taste great. What's the name of the movie you watched? It looks interesting. Success in your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65