DANCE CHALLENGE WEEK #1

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago (edited)
Tell us about the song you danced, like the artist and why you like it

1000153446.jpg

A dance by @ekemini01
Song title and artist: Butter my bread by JZyno (ft Lasmid)

About

Butter my bread, is a song that professes love and assurance for the woman of his dreams, in the song he states what and what he would do for the woman after his heart.
"Everybody crushing you. But I'm wanting to marry you" a popular line from the song assuring her that he would marry her although many people are seeking after her thereby declaring himself a worthy competitor.

Jzyno as he is popularly known as whose real name is Jonathan Lee pratt is a Ghanaian based Liberian afro pop artist born on 1995

What inspired you to dance??

I will say joyful spirit, I would not fully attribute it to the benefits that dancing provides but its inside although, the main inspiring factor is the joyful spirit I had earlier on, coupled with the fact that I love dancing and that from a child that has been my most preferred sport.

What advice would you give to those who do not love dancing?

To those who do not love dancing I will say it appears to be some kind of a pity for you but then again everyone has their most preferred sport, but I would say at least once in a week try shaking your body it gives more comfort and relaxation and it's always fun.

How did you felt while recording the dance video?

Recording myself dance actually make me feel more happy and serve me for the memories so I feel happy and safe although most times am a bit shy but am learning to outgrow the shame and shyness.

Find my YouTube video link here

https://youtube.com/shorts/0KWlbEo-Jm4?si=17e1ttgzod18ypZ6

Finally I invite @zulma2021 @mbetobongluke and @comfortpeter to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Hello my darling friend, thank you for participating in the contest, k really enjoyed watching your dance video, you can really dance and the song you danced was also amazing. Thanks for sharing and success in your entry .

 7 days ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...

Gracias por la invitación, que tengas un excelente día

 5 days ago 

Okay, girl, you have the moves!
You make it look so easy. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I do hope we are going to see plenty more of your dancing videos.
Good luck!

 5 days ago 

Yes you surely will. Thanks for your encouragement.

 5 days ago 

Pleasure!
🎵🎧💃🕺🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66