My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1 by @edidiongeffiong | 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220819_180914659-01.jpeg
created with inshot
image(2).png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to everyone,how are you all doing today, hope your day is going smoothly.
You are welcome to my post, today i will be writing about My Lifestyle Activity.

Actually these is my second entry for these contest, i will be reviewing my daily activities here in these post.
Hope you like my post.
image(2).png

WEATHER CONDITIONS

In the morning the weather was very cloudy, i lost all hope i thought it was going to rain very heavily, but it rain a little and after that the dky was cleared and the beautiful blue sky appears, then the sun set.
IMG_20220819_164348-01.jpeg
Honestly, I really enjoyed the weather because it didn't obstruct my plans for the day.
The Weather
image(2).png

MY FASHION

Today's outfit was because of the event i went to, it was my colleague's wedding so i decided to wear a gold shirt with a black trouser and also with a black cover shoe, so that it will balance.
InShot_20220819_165946633.jpg
Am the one by the left
I really love to button all my shirt to the neck even though am not putting on a tie, it makes me appear responsible.
image(2).png

MY PURCHASE

I actually made some purchase today when i was out, needed to eat, so i bought my self a bread and La casera
IMG_20220819_163919-01.jpeg
My lunch

Product namePrice in nairaPrice in Steem
Bread2001.5
La Casera1000.72

image(2).png

THE TRAFFIC ALONG THE WAY

In the community that am living in Etinan L.G.A, there was no traffic at all, the road was very free and also in good condition, because kf how free it was i reached my destination fast, cause the cars were driving very fast and carefully.
IMG_20220819_163506-01.jpeg
No Traffic
image(2).png

MY FEELINGS FOR THE DAY

My day was awesome, though a little bit stressful, but i really enjoyed it cause all my plans for the day was achieved, and nothing went wrong.
image(2).png

CONCLUSION

This is the end of My Lifestyle Activity for the Day, thanks for reading my post to the end.... God Bless.
@yakspeace @ememudoh1 and @mato445 you are all invited to participate in this contest.
Thank you so much for going through my post, God Bless

image(2).png

Pictures info.
Camera: iTel P32 and iPhone 8pro

image-1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

You're always welcome @jswit

 2 years ago 

wow indeed your fashion wow really great and interesting and iso much love it also you purchase was good and decent indeed you are a handsome guy keep it up

Thank you so much bro, i really much appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you @edidiongeffiong for sharing this quality content with us about your lifestyle activities

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
12.5( 0% self vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
20-08-22


Period of: 1 month:


CASH OUTS| 45.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 45.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

You're always welcome, thank you for you support

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your entry is well noted. I love your attire. That color of lacasara is different from the one I know, is it a new product?

Your entry is noted

Yes oo, and these one is smaller than the former one.
I don't know what these Nigeria is turning into oo. 🙆🏻‍♂️

Thank you so much for your support, i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81