My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1 by @edidiongeffiong | 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all. Hope you guys are all doing fine and having a nice day.
Today i will be participating in a contest which is organized by one of our hardworking member in these community by name @ngoenyi.

The theme of the contest is My Lifestyle Activity of the Week.
Before i proceed i would love to invite @beckie96830, @precious123 and @ememudoh1 to participate in these contest.

MY FASHION OF THE WEEK

Below was the clothes i wore on Sunday and Tuesday, it was the clothes i wear to my friends house to educate him more about steemit.
Honestly, i love looking good and presentable, starting from the hair on my head which i definitely don't joke with it to my toe, i must make sure that am clean an neat before i go anywhere.
IMG_3602-01-02.jpeg
My outfit on sunday

InShot_20191129_160657166-01.jpeg
My hair style (Flat Top)

IMG_20190917_142014-01.jpeg
My outfit on Tuesday
I like clothes that makes me look cute, handsome, clean and presentable, that's why i don't wear rag jeans and I don't keep that hair called dreadlock.

WHY I CHOOSE THEM THAT DAY
  • Mainly because it always make me look good

  • Because i was going to my friend's family house, so i wanted his parents to see me as a good and responsible guy which i am.

image(2).png

MY FOOD FOR TODAY

These are two of the food i eat, believe me it was very delicious, i cooked the first one my self (Beans).

BEANS PORRIDGE

IMG_20220805_075511-01.jpeg

Ingredients

  • Beans
  • Salt
  • Palm oil
  • Pepper
  • Crayfish
  • Seasoning cubes
  • Fish
  • Onions etc
GARRI AND SOUP

IMG_20220330_133139-01.jpeg
Seriously, i don't i don't know the kind of food it was, i just entered the kitchen and serve my self.
But i know the ingredients below was included.

Ingredients

  • Fish
  • Salt
  • Seasoning cubes
  • Onions
  • pepper etc

image(2).png

MY WORK

Though i don't have any external work for now, I'm looking for one cause the way i see things these ASSU will not called off these strike this year.
InShot_20220320_204246206-01.jpeg
But am currently working on steemit, believe me i really enjoy wotin the steemit platform, it gives me joy, i can't really know the exact hour i spend on the platform, but i know it's more than 3 hours a day.
image(2).png

MY LEISURE TIME

Everyday i must provide some leisure time for my self, it either i hang out with my friends or i stay indoors and watch movies, and today.
And today i was watching a movie title Z-Nation, it's a zumbie movie, i really like watching movies during my leisure time, it helps me worryless and forget about somethings.
image(2).png

MY PURCHASE FOR TODAY

Below are some few things i purchase today, which is A4-paper and body cream.
IMG_20220817_083642-01.jpeg
A4-paper
IMG_20220817_083740-01.jpeg
Bixy cream(white secret)

WHY I PURCHASE THEM

A4-PAPER- The reason bought A4 paper, is so that i can use it in drawing a butterfly, cause it's a contest given by @steemkidss.
I bought it 20 Naira which is 0.0112 SBD

BODY CREAM- The Reason i purchase it is because i was out of body cream.
I bought it 800 Naira which is 0.45 SBD
image(2).png

CONCLUSION

This is the end of My Lifestyle Activity Review, thank you so much for reading my Post..God Bless.

image(2).png

Pictures info.
Camera: iTel P32

image-1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello @edidiongeffiong thank you for sharing your daily activity with us. You actually had a busy day.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.9
Grade8/10
Verification date:
17-08-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 45 STEEM
POWER UPs| 45 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you for sharing.

You're always welcome bro

See find boy nau, the fact that you like looking good and appearing nice really shows that you're conscious of your appearance

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂🤣🤣😁😁😁

Thank you dear

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

wow you have done so so great and I love you good which was beans not all that also you purchase was really so nice which was white secret I also love you hair cut the style and everything you are also a handsome guy keep moving forward

Thank you so much bro🙏

Looking good is a good business, keep it up. It makes you look responsible and reasonably. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome @hannybanny😊

 2 years ago 

What I love about you is that you prepare your own food yourself. And you are really doing great with it. Thanks for your entry. It has been noted

You're always welcome ma'am😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63