Funny Photo Caption | Week 1 by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
HELLO FRIENDS AND KIDS OF STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY,

How are you guys doing these new week, hope you all are doing fine and enjoying your week.

You're welcome to my post once again, in today's post i will be writing on the topic Funny Photo Caption, which is the theme of these contest.
It was being organized by one of our hardworking member here in @steemkidss community, and i want to use these opportunity to thank @ashkhan and all our community members for doing their best in contributing to the growth of these wonderful community.

THE DISASTER

Snapchat-89019198-01.jpeg
Temple and i
The photos in these post is a big reminder of the saddest, happiest and funniest day of my junior brother's life.
These boy is really a funny and troublesome person, he was busy dragging breakable plate with my dad, telling him that he is not a baby anymore, that he wants to start eating with breakable plates.


Snapchat-1762688323-01.jpeg
Cry Cry baby
As he was busy packing the plates, the plates fell and break, and my dad was very angry and he gave him six strokes of cane, and he cried so loud for a very long time so that the cry will disturb my dad😂, and i beg and beg him to stop crying and he refuse and said "leave me oo, leave me oo".

And i was confused i didn't know what to do to make him stop crying, so i unlock my phone and open my Snapchat and turn to my front camera📷 then i let him see his face as he was crying, and he laugh and said "leave me oo".


Snapchat-425937702-01.jpeg
Temple
Then he collected the phone from me and started playing with it and looking at his face and laughing and making jokes about his missing tooth, before i know his not crying anymore, that was when i captured him these pictures.

Kids are very fun to be with and also very mischievous sometimes, that's why i caption my photos The Disaster 😂😂

image(2).png

CONCLUSION

These is the end of my little story about my kid bro, thank you so much for reading my post on Funny Photo Caption .... God Bless.


I want to use the opportunity to invite @ememudoh1, @ogwo and @richy20 to participate in these contest.

image(2).png

Pictures info.
Camera: iTel P32

image-1.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation. I have read all the stories of your brother dragging plates and crying. But I must say he looks cute without a central tooth. Best of luck.

Thank you bro, i really much appreciate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

You're welcome @jswit

Thank you😊

 2 years ago 

I can see how funny your brother is, dragging breakable plate with your father and saying that he is no longer a kid. And of course, he is a big boy now. Kids can be very funny and I am glad you love to be with him. These pictures will surely remind you of him from time to time. Thanks for your entry

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.6
Grade7/10
Verification date:
01-09-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user edidiongeffiong just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 31 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 32 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

You're always welcome @ngoenyi😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thank you so much @suboohi for your support 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10