My Lifestyle Activity Review Week #1 by @edidiongeffiong | 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, good day to you all. How are you guys doing? I believe you guys are all doing fine and great.

You are welcome to my third post on theme My Lifestyle Activity Review, which is a contest given to us by our hardworking member @ngoenyi in @steemkidss community.
Today i will be reviewing all my activities for the day with you guys.

I will like to use these opportunity to invite @esusaviour, @barnsbarnabie and @nadiaturrina to join me in participating in these contest.

MY WORK

InShot_20220820_141134990.jpg
My work
I am self employed for now, i work in a platform called @steemit, honestly, i really love the platform, it's my joy, it keeps me busy.

Today i was just going through different communities blooking for a contest to participate in and also commenting and voting on people's post.
image(4).png

MY FOOD

IMG_20220327_101814-01.jpeg
My Edikang ikong soup with garri
As i woke up these morning bi felt like eating garri with soup, though there was rice in the house.
So i decided to prepare Edikang ikong soup for my self, but I didn't have enough money to buy much meat and stock fish, so i prepared my poor man soup the way i can, to be surprise it was much delicious than i thought.
image(4).png

MY PURCHASE

IMG_20220805_072704-01.jpeg
My purchase for today
The above was my purchase for today, which was palm-oil, salt, onion, pepper and maggi, i bought them so that i could use in cooking my Edikang ikong soup.
Below are the prices;

Product namePrice in nairaPrice in Steem
Palm-oil1501.1
Salt600.44
Onion300.22
Pepper500.37
Maggi400.3

image(4).png

MY FASHION

IMG_20191123_081541_2_1574517025225-01.jpeg
My outfit for today
Today, i didn't have any Important place to go to, the above outfit is what am wearing today, and that was what i wear to purchase my ingredients for my soup.

I love orange color cause it's an attractive colour, it makes you standout even though you were in a crowded place. Though i didn't comb and style my hair today, i just went out like that with my Orange T-shirt, Short and my slippers.
image(4).png

MY LEISURE

IMG_20191124_231121-01.jpeg
I and my friend @ememudoh1
As we all know , leisure is a free time from work, so after i was done voting and commenting on people's post in steemit, i decided to spend my leisure time with my friend @ememudoh1.
image(4).png

CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for reading my Diary post.....God Bless you all.

image(2).png

Pictures info.
Camera: iTel P32 and Tecno

image-1.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

You are welcome

You've presented a well clear post here, I love it may you keep up the good work.

Thanks for inviting me, it's my pleasure.

This Edikang Soup, I would love to taste it that day you're able to make it

It was delicious oo.... But meat wasn't plenty😊

You live a very balanced life from what I see here. You are a busy worker in steemit and yet you balance your work with recreation such as spending time with your friends and enjoying good meals.
You've made a very nice entry to the cabin nest. I can only wish to success!

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
20.1
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
20-08-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS: 45 STEEM
POWER UPs: 45 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you so much dear, i really appreciate 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your entry. Your lifestyle choices are great. I would have loved to see that poor man soup. My dear, considering the way things are, nothing like poor man soup. So long as you have your vegetables and other ingredients, meat is not compulsory. Enjoy your soup and feel good about it

Abi😊, i will invite you next time to come and taste it

 2 years ago 

Tu estilo si que luce chulo 😃 la comida un poco rara pero tiene buena vista ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67