@ngoenyi contest|my most exciting moments in steemit by @eddyvic

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone,I am glad to have you all here once again.it is with excitement that am here to participate in this context.

MY MOST EXITING STEEMIT GOODNEW

IMG_20210906_141050_902~3.jpg

The most exciting good news I ever had in steemit was when I posted my second writing in business activity community.
I was excited to join steemit, but my introductory post make me sad at initial, my second post was wow so so exciting.it was tittled, eddyvic motor business my Introduction to the business Community by @eddyvic.
To my greatest suprice I didn't think I can go that far, because my introductory post was not curated so I felt I did not meet the requirements or standard of writing here, but it was even surprising that I received a call from@gracyakan and @iddy after I might have resteem my post, that the business Community just mentioned voted in my post and I received a booming of $13.0 sbd I was very exited that I have been appreciated.this give me the courage to move on,this was what move me to contest in steemkids-wordserieswk1 contest,it was a motivator, inspiring me to contest, believing I can win. See the post Link below

https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@eddyvic/full-introduction-of-eddyvic

Another one was when I posted my second post to the business activity,it was title"car promo car promo car promo.
I didn't expect anything but to my greatest suprice I had a notification that my post was one of the best 5 quality post of the week
. here is the post Link .
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@eddyvic/car-promo-car-promo-car-promo

To crown it all the existing continue to grow even more yesterday when I received a notification that I have been voted and given $4.6 as a compensation to my introductory post.
I was so happy to see this and I was glad that I was love and was noted by @ngoenyi, what an amazing moment that was.below is the post Link.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@eddyvic/what-family-means-to-you-eddyvic

Let me stop here for now because I am anticipating another goodnews and an existing moment after this week's contest.thanks,
Special thanks to @ngoenyi. and the steemkids community,I love you all.thanks.

Cc
@Ngoenyi
@steemkids
@dobatim
@focusnow
@whitestalion
@Arrowgate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your steem good news with us. Steem is a platform of happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01