My Diary Game For || 30_05_2024 || Luck day

in Steem Kids & Parents21 days ago (edited)


IMG_20240528_104854_033.jpg

How are you my dear steemians and and hope your week is going well , today I welcome you all to another episode of how my day went, to me I call it a luck day, because everything was just coming down on me and I was just there not knowing the next step, but I trusted in God and everything went out well.

MORNING ACTIVITIES
IMG_20240528_185628_081.jpg

I woke up very early to read, since I have another presentation to prepare for, I don't like rushing things, though this one will be presented next week, so I did some research and I began writing it down and also reading it, actually today was supposed to be just for one group and my group will be next week, so after my work research, I stood up and did some chores and all that. After a while, I start preparing myself for school, which I got a call from my course representative, like it was just an hour before this class will commence o, he told me if I am prepared, that the woman just called him this morning saying, since she missed last class that she would carry two group at once, omor my heart skipped, but at least I read something then I summoned courage, took my bath and left.


IMG_20240528_104828_576.jpg

So it was time for presentation, and group 1 began presenting, of course they did so well, and when my group was called out to present, before I began to speak, she said we can present next week, she have something she is called to do by the dean of student, ah I was so happy, she saw it and laugh, saying "You better go and prepare, I'm still coming back" then she left.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES


IMG_20240529_142339_082.jpg

Still in class when I heard that school portal is closing tomorrow, and I have not paid my school fee yet, and it not always like this cause I do pay earlier before the closure of the portal, I did not even know what to do, immediately, I took my phone and called my senior brother, so he sent me fees, I had to skip the second class to pay my fees, I took bus shuttle that usually convey student from main campus to town campus, again reaching there, they told me they have network issues, omor I was scared cause I don't really know if portal will be reopen for sure, so the guy then switched to 9mobile, to be sincere, I did not know people still uses that network o, and he did everything, I paid fees and he printed everything for me, before now it was getting to evening, like around 5pm.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

IMG_20240528_184421_785.jpg

After escaping from the presentation which I was not really prepared for , I call it an escape even the cause of doing it was not from me and also escape from not being able to pay fees, reaching home, I decided to watch a movie, I did not really like the movie, since it was on African magic, and I could not change it as my mum was also watching, so I went to bed and that is how my day went.

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42