My Diary Game For || 18/05/2024 || Farm Saturday

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

IMG_20240518_083749_153.jpg

Good morning my dear steemian friends, how are you doing? hope you all had a great day. Welcome to my blog once again and today I will be taking you through on how I spent my Saturday

Normally Saturday's are always busy day for some people and to others maybe rest day, as for me, today was a good one and also busy day too, I tried to complete all task scheduled for today and I'm so much happy that I was able to complete them.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Before today, my mum and I had planned to transplant plantain to a good location due to, we are in raining season, so wind is so common in this this, so this is done in other for the plantain to withstand against wind.

Mum woke me up in the morning, all I know it was early enough to be around 7am since I didn't check time, however I rushed out to assist her in the whole process of transplanting.

First, I dig holes for the plantains, was about 6 holes in which we will transplant the plantain to it, I spent almost the whole morning planting plantain, I was even tired on the way, and of course I could not finish with everything, I told my mum to shift other to next week, after leaving the farm, I was all filled with dirt, so I decided to freshen up before eating, when I was done with my meal, I washed the dishes and went out to get my hair trimmed.

AFTERNOON AND EVENING ACTIVITIES

IMG_20240519_080615_603.jpg

I left the house by noon to cut my hair since this was included in today's schedule, and in preparation for the upcoming presentation which I talked about in my last diary game, however, I got my haircut which is nice and clean,

after that I went to purchase sport boot which I will be using to play ball

In the evening, I came back home and assisted my mum in making Zobo, it was late so I could not take the process of how we made it, after making zobo, I took my bad and went to bed, so that I can wake up early for church service. This is how I spent my Saturday, how about you? Let me know in the comment section, was yours busy or not?

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE

Sort:  
 last month 

Its fine that that your mum and you had planned to transplant plantain to a good location due to rains as you are in raining season. Rainy days are very close to me. I like to spend some quality time in rain and get wet with it.

Thank you 😊

Thank you so much too for reading my post

 last month 

Always welcome my friend. Its good to have you here 😉

Loading...

The rainy season is my favorite it is great to see you done planting with your mum due to the rainy season. After cutting here you look beautiful. Football is my favorite game. I play also in the evening after Asar prayer. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40