My Diary Game For || 15/05/2024 || Rush hour 🏃🏃

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

IMG_20240515_141516_827.jpg

My dear diary🌻

Oh no, I'm late again😪

Good morning my dear steemian friends, how are you doing? hope you all had a great day. Well as for me, my day did went well, with some lesson learnt, which I would share, However, welcome to my blog once again and read through as I'll tell you about how my good Wednesday went. So let's get down👇

MORNING ACTIVITIES

IMG_20240515_141517_038.jpg

Rush

I slept around 2:00am last night which was very late ,though I stayed till that time doing an important task,well this task ought to be done early enough but due to me being lazy about it and always shifting its time till further notice, I had to punish myself by staying up too late to complete it. In case you are wondering what the task was,it was an academic task, a project which I have to submit in other to be approved for my presentation which will hold next week Monday and the submission date was today which is the last day. My lesson learnt from here is stop procrastinating as this would have cause me to loose a lot today, as you read further you will understand 👇

I had morning class today by 8:30am, and this is me waking up by 7:45am, woah, I was even shock that the alarm I set could not even wake me up as planned, immediately, I jumped out of my bed, and rush to the bathroom, took my bath and brushed my teeth, I could not even wait to have breakfast since I was rushing to meet up with the class by 8:30am and this is the class which I have to submit the project too.

Finally, I arrived but I was late, surprisingly the class door was closed by the order of the course lecturer, which it has never happened before in this course, at that point, I was weak and full with regret that I could have done better, had it been I did this project when I was suppose to, I would have slept on time and this situation won't have occurred, and this project is 30 marks that will be taken as our continuous assessment, I was literally scared at that point, but as the class was going on, she called me in and I was able to submit my work. Ah I was already tired of the class, since I have been standing outside for about an hour, and the class came to an end.

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

IMG_20240515_141516_953.jpg

Immediately my course lecturer went off, I did not even wait for a minutes, I zoom off, cause my belle was already making sound, I don't if the worms was using it for temple run, I reached the house around 11am getting to 12, I used a minute to thank God, cause had it been I missed submitting, that would have been the end, I would have been preparing to come back for a resit and I also thanked God for safe journey.

I entered the kitchen, made food and ate and by this time it was fully 12pm, then I went ahead to have some rest, waking up again around 3pm and there was light, just strolled in to my friend's place to play game, cause gaming is my best thing I do for fun, then after some few hours of gaming I went straight home.

Lesson learnt

Like I said earlier, I had a great day and some lesson learnt, one big lesson have learnt today is always do what you have to do at the right time, failing to do the project in the right time caused my sleep which almost made me miss class and even accomplishing the aim of the project, which was to submit it for approval in other to carry out the presentation. I hope you get to learn from this experience, however I had a great day. Thank you for reading my too. Stay safe and God bless you.

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Hello dear
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. If we done any work on time then we are right late time doing any work is a bad habit. For a presentation its hard to approve the project. May God bless you.

Thank you so much for your comment

Hello dear brother, I can see that you've really take out time to write your diary game. It's really nice to see how busy you were during your classes, you also decided to come back and make some delicious food and eat. Atleast you would have share some of the food recipe bro with us but it doesn't matter much though. I wish you best of luck on your diary game keep exploring Bro 😊

Omg, I totally forgot, I'll try to include all of them next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30