"Weekly Contest 08 || The Diary Game || Your Title."

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Kids & Parent Community by @m-fdo. Thank you so much ma'am for the amazing contest, it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love❤️ you guys so much.

✅ How you spend your day should be shared in 3 phases ie morning, afternoon, and evening

IMG_20240121_082115_190.jpg

Today is the 7th of July 202 and is the first Sunday of the month As a good Christian, it is necessary and very important to go to church to build our spiritual life with God. Therefore below is how I spend my today.

Morning After I woke up from sleep, I said my morning devotion, after the prayer I went straight to the bathroom and took my bath because I am a proud Catholic member, today's Church service is divided into three categories. 6:30 am, 8:30 am and 10:30 am. The service is split into three sections so that each member can choose any section that is more convenient for him/her. So as for me, I prefer going to the early morning section which is 6:30 am because it is more convenient for me.

After my church service, I walk home straight so that I can meet up with my today's activities so when I reach home, I walk straight to my Kitchen to prepare breakfast for myself so that I can regain some straight to continue with other housework after I finished my breakfast, I took a broom and a mopper to clean my Kitchen, bedroom, sitting room and the whole surrounding of the house.

After the cleaning house, I had dirty clothes that I was supposed to wash yesterday but I couldn't wash them because my neighbors washed their dirty clothes yesterday and spread them on the robe that I was supposed to spread my clothes which made me postpone my washing to today. So I took out the dirty clothes and washed them.

After the washing, I went to the kitchen and started cooking food for lunch and dinner because that's how I normally cook once on Sunday because is always a busy day for me and I normally go to meetings and sometimes visit some families and friends.

Afternoon I served myself lunch and after I finished eating the lunch, I decided to take a rest for 30 minutes before I should continue with other work.

After resting for 30 minutes, I went to the kitchen and brought out items for making peanut snacks. As you all know, I am a corp member serving out of my state "Benue State" and the way the country's economy is, I have to engage myself in other side hustles to support myself. So I made peanut snacks and also packaged them according to their amount for sale.

Evening This time, I am already done with my today's activities as planned so I went straight to my bathroom to take my bathroom for my today's outings.

After my bath, I went to my room and dressed up properly because I had a youth meeting to attend, after I dressed up, I went to the meeting, after the meeting, I decided to branch to my fellow corp member's house who also serve in the same place of primary assignment with me. I branched to greet her because on Friday she didn't come to the place of work because she was sick and as her partner, I decided to branch to her house to say hello to her.

After staying with my fellow corp member for some minutes, I took a walk to my house, after I reached home, I went to the bathroom and took my bath for the evening, after the bath, I ate my dinner and decided to start my steemit write up, after the writing up, I proofread the write-up and posted it in the steemit platform, after the posting, I laid down on my bed and started sleep.

After spending some time for the food I ate to digest, I walked straight to my bedroom and prayed to God for his protection and a good night's sleep, after the prayers, I laid down and started my sleep.

✅ Tell us what you ate that day and what you bought in your country's currency and steam.

IMG_20240707_161006_816.jpg

What I eat is rice with vegetable soup, my favorite kind of food, I don't mind eating it every day of my life.

What I bought today with my country current is vegetable leaves that I used in preparation my today's food.

✅ You are allowed to share all the activities you have done in your day and share all your activities in detail.

IMG_20240707_104855_992.jpg

In the morning, I started my day with a word of prayer by appreciating God for his protection over life throughout the night, after the prayer, I walked to my bedroom and took my bath for church.

After the church service, I made breakfast for myself and after I ate the breakfast, I took a broom and swept the whole house, after cleaning up the house, I washed my dirty clothes, after the washing, I cooked my lunch and dinner, after the cooking, I ate my lunch, after eating lunch, I prepared peanut snacks, after preparing the snacks, I took me after bath and also dressed up and went for my today outings.

After my today's outing, I returned home, and took my evening bath, after the bath, I ate my dinner and decided to rest for some time, after the rest, started my steemit write up after I finished the write-up, and I proofread and posted it in the steemit platform, prayed to God, and went to bed for sleep

This was where I spent my day and I do hope that you should enjoy reading my post.

Thank you all, I remain your girl, @echuku. I love❤ you all

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34