Recreation Review

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

Short videos

pexels-photo-5081930.jpeg

Source

It is always my pleasure to express my love for short videos.

Watching short videos is what I love doing, it is my number one hubby.

After my everyday activities, I normally go through social media especially Facebook and TikTalk to always watch short videos from my celebrity fans and also to learn more about some important things in life.

Before in my life, that's how I used to spend all my day on social media just to watch short videos but the most important part of it is that I love doing it but thank God for Steemit.

Since I was introduced to steemit, I decided to share my time by watching short videos on social media and also engaging in steemit.

Short videos are most time messages from from our celebrities to us.

pexels-photo-6393342.jpeg

Source

Most short videos are not just there for fun alone but a lesson for us, I learn a lot of things from watching short videos.

Again there are lots of things that I learned through watching social media example, I learned how to prepare different types of food by watching short movies on social media

I also learned how to prepare different types of chips and how to blend different types of chips on social media.

pexels-photo-6001377.jpeg

Source

I must say that social media have made a positive impact on my life

I appreciate the time that you have dedicated to reading my post and I will never take your kindness for granted. Thank you all and I love you all.

I want to invite @josepha and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48