my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener, and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

Hello Steemians, it's your girl @echuku.
I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Kids & Parents Community by @ngoenyi, thank you so much ma for this amazing contest it is my pleasure to drop my entry and I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

🧹Sweeping

As a woman, it is good to emulate the habit of sweeping our surroundings as keeping the environment clean is compulsory, especially for me as a woman, it is right to always keep my environment cleaner, greener, and healthier.

✅ What did you do?

IMG_20240909_171520_037.jpg

IMG_20240909_171352_237.jpg

What I did today is sweeping, sweeping to me is a necessary and also compulsory action that we as humans must do every day of our lives to keep the environment clean and healthy.

As much sweeping makes our environment look very clean, it also adds to the beauty of the environment.

✅ How did you do it?

IMG_20240909_165246_012.jpg

How I did it was that, I picked my broom, went to the kitchen, and started the sweeping there, the reason why I started with the kitchen was that, I wanted to make use of the kitchen immediately.

After I finished sweeping the kitchen, I moved to my room, I used a broomstick and sweep it, I also used a mopping stick to mop the room after the sweep to make the floor look cleaner.

I came outside and began sweeping the house's surroundings and that was how made sure that I swept every angle around the house.

✅ Where did you do it

IMG_20240909_170733_171.jpg

Where I swept was my house, I felt very good to always sweep and clean up every angle around the house to keep ourselves and the environment healthy.

Keeping the environment clean does not only involve using a broom to sweep but it also involves arranging scattered materials or equipment of the house in the appropriate places so that the environment will always look neat, and good ventilation will penetrate.

In my observations on dirty environment, it attracts pests and insects around the house, so, that is to say, cleaning our environment is a good thing to do because it will help us get rid of some contagious diseases like typhoid, malaria, diarrhea, etc. From insects that harbor diseases.

✅ What motivated you?

IMG_20240909_171352_237.jpg

What motivated me to take part in sweeping my surroundings today is that the environment is dirty and a dirty environment is not a healthy place to live in it also attracts insects, rodents, and flies that can cause diseases such as malaria, typhoid, diarrhea, etc to humans.

Keeping the environment clean is part of us as humans, when a person and the environment are clean, people who live around the environment will also feel very happy

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45