#Ngoenyi contest #9//MY CHILDHOOD DREAM// @ebunoluwani

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemkids community ✌🏼
I am grateful for the initiative of the community and I will not fail to appreciate ma'am @ngoenyi for her committment towards this community as the founder.
I welcome you all to my contest post.
IMG_20201104_193232_3_1604516055696_1625932524442.jpg
Small Ebun

What was my childhood dream?

I will not fail to say this that every child has a dream and an ambition. Dream is a goal every individual has in mind to achieve in life. Might I say this that just like adults have ambitions and dreams, so also every child always dream of something they want to become in life, even in their small mind. This is known as their childhood dream

As a CHILD, I have always had the ambition of being an OAP on air personality I wanted to speak on radio and television diseminating news or speaking on other issues. I was attached to english news caster and I would repeat what they said on television.
I remember those golden days🤭

Did I realized it?

I am Elizabeth Gift Adebayo and I am still on the path to the actualization of my dream. I am currently a final year student of Obafemi Awolowo University Nigeria. I am studying International relations and history, (OAU does not have Mass Communication).

However, I am voiceover artist and I have done a few successful gigs. Voiceover artists are people who record their voices to advertise a product or brand, also they record audio books. I wish I could send in one of my voiceover here.

Is it good to have dreams and aspirations?

Yes, of course.
why?
Dreams and aspirations are encouragement that helps us to set our goals for actualisation.

Dreams and aspirations are key tools for our life progress.

Dreams and aspirations are spices that put our focus and channel us towards a specific goal.

Yes, dreams and aspirations are good and important.

IMG_20190410_114757_4_1625932676539.jpg
Big Ebun

My advice the younger kids about dreams and aspirations.

As young kids, it is not wrong to dream and aspire. Yes, I have seen kids that have aspired of being a doctor but end up being a business man.

Nothing whatsoever should limit us from actualising our dreams. Know this also that not every child's dream gets actualised.

This is the voice of truth but to every child out there aspire to be the best you can ever be in whatever you do.

Thank you all for your time
@steemkids and @ngoenyi kudos

I hereby invite
@msquaretwins @amazingcyndy @stbethany to subscribe to @steemkids community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you participating in this contest. Your entry is duly acknowledged.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ebunoluwani for taking part in this contest that I organized. I wish you success

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

I am truly honoured maam
It is a priviledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44