The Diary Game || 10-09-23 || A day well spent

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

IMG_20221211_143548_629.jpg

captured during the wedding

Morning Activities

It was a new day, now an old day with new opportunities and life worth living for. It was on a Sunday, the clouds were bright. I had a lot of cherished moments that day which serves as scars that are beautiful. Though it was a bit stressful, most of my activities revolved around laughter and promotion. It was a day worth living for as I assisted in doing some chores.

IMG_20221211_122515_028.jpg

On this Sunday morning, I woke up around 4:00am. I observed my quiet time, i.e a special time of praising God, reading the bible praying as well. This I did before preparing to go to church for the occasion. I did some exercises to strengthen my bones and muscles before setting off.

After examining the scriptures, I prepared for service. I was on a black senator dress. The service was on four sections:
The first part was Sunday School which lasted for an hour, from 9:00am - 10:00am. It was extremely interesting. The second section was the main service which commenced immediately after the Sunday School and lasted for about two hours (from 10:00am - 12:00noon).
The third section was the Lord's Supper (Communion) this took place after the main service that's from 12:00noon to 1:00pm, only an hour and the last section was wedding properly, which took place immediately after the Communion and finally we rounded off everything including the inception exactly 6:30pm.

Afternoon and Evening Activities

We took selfies and danced together. I was still around, trying to do some online promotion on steemit. I did the promotion on both WhatsApp and Facebook platforms.

IMG_20221211_155236_620.jpg

On WhatsApp, I implemented the Promotion privately as direct messages and people who were interested to join my mentorship group to learn more did without delaying. From this promotion, I gathered a lot of students and prepared their mindset for the class I'd have with them in the evening. They were all given maximum attention to what I have to tell them about the platform.

On Facebook, I specifically commented on a post that demanded sharing skills or which site is the best paying site. I kindly introduced steemit by dropping a screenshot of my post. People who were interested messaged me and I'm actually following them up no doubt.

Screenshot_20230912-194735.jpg

Apart from these, I followed them up and also checked up on their progress.

Screenshot_20230912-195022.jpg

I held the class in the evening with them precisely.

Screenshot_20230912-195432.jpg

The class was quite educative, informative and straight to the point. Series of questions were asked concerning the platform of which I gave motivational responds.

I guided them properly on setting up their accounts and doing other major tasks and then requested them to join my mentorship group to learn more...

Screenshot_20230912-195659.jpg

It was a phenomenal matrimonial ceremony promotion without any form of doubt but my night was filled with laughter which chased away anxiety ... My laughter sprang from viewing people's status.... I ended up sleeping with an emotional song I love so much. And that was how my day ended.....

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hello @ebek-001, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club StatusNo Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.0
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-09-14

MODs Comment: I see you don't belong to any club because you are still a newbie. So I advise you to power up your liquid STEEM anytime you receive rewards

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 10 months ago 

@ebek-001 It seem that you have an amazing day filled with some vibes.... When reading your post you say that you have an mentorship group were you teach people on how to make money.... That is a good work I would like to be among 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65