Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - *Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans*

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello and welcome to my blog. I hope you are all enjoying the last week of season 6 today I choose to write a task set by the Steem kids and Parents community which is about Resolutions for the first quarter of 2023.
IMG_20221228_182723.jpg

Red liner. png

List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023

Red liner. png

Time and tide wait for none. To me, it seems that years pass like months, months pass like weeks, and weeks pass like hours and hours pass like seconds. As human beings, it our normal practice to set goals and channelise our efforts to achieve these pre-specified goals for productive utilization of time and achievement of desired results.

Goals act as catalysts to human efforts but one thing must always be kept in mind goals must be realistic otherwise we end up in frustration and dismay because of nonachievement of goals.

For the first quarter of 2023, I am planning to accomplish the following goals :

  • Working on my health: Health is wealth and I have seen this thing very closely. I plan to reduce my weight by 6 Kg during the first quarter of 2023.

  • Establishment of a business unit: My father is going to get retired from his service by the end of January 2023 and we are planning to set up our own business.

  • Building a new house; We are planning to construct a new house in the summer capital of our state and work shall start in February.

  • Trip with my wife to various parts of our country. . Having got married a few months ago, we couldn't go on a trip outside and we are planning a trip in January 2023.

  • Fine tuning of my trading skills. Having taken a trading course earlier, I am planning to upgrade my trading skills for which I may need to take the course again.

Do they have any financial involvements?

Red liner. png

Nowadays nothing is without financial investment. For weight reduction, I am planning to buy a treadmill to walk/run daily. The cost of a treadmill is about $500. For building a house, a huge investment is required but the house that I am planning to construct is a secondary house that is going to be used only during the winter season, so it would cost us about $50K.

For the trip, we are likely to spend $2000 and for fine-tuning trading skills, I'll need about $500 only. So all the goals require some investment.

Red liner. png

How do you intend to raise the funds?

Red liner. png

There is no mechanism to raise the funds. I'll be bearing my expenses from my salary. The construction of the house will be done by my father from the funds that he is likely to get from retirement. For establishing business, I am also dependent on my father as it is he who has to own the business.

Keeping the bearish market of crypto in consideration, I don't expect any significant appreciation of price in the first quarter of 2023, so my investment into crypto is the least likely to help me during the first quarter of 2023 to achieve any of my goals. Just like the majority of the Other traders my portfolio is at loss and so I don't expect any help nor am I going to make any decision in haste as haste makes waste.

During the previous Bull season, Steemit was also a great source of financial support for me but as of now, I don't expect any help from this platform either. So all my investment has to be met with salary.

Red liner.png

Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

Red liner.png

Having mentioned above that there is no fundraising mechanism and so all the investments have to be maintained from my salary and from the funds that my father would get at retirement. So I would be assisted by my father in major resolutions that I have set for the first quarter of 2023.

Red liner. png

How will you feel if you can accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

Red liner. png

It would be a wonderful experience for me to be able to achieve all the resolutions within the available budget. I would even be more happier and excited to see bullishness in the crypto market.

The global scenario at present is not conducive to the bull run of the crypto market. So all funds have been thought out beforehand. I have already analyzed to achieve my reservation with the funds available to me and my father. However, if some very good news evolves and the bull run starts, I would be more than happy and would achieve these goals with great ease.

Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.8
Score (quality/rules)9.0/10
Verification date:2022-12-28
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @drqamu for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the topic "Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans", you have big plans for the 1st quarter which include building a new house and traveling with your wife. I wish you success in this contest.

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Cash creates a simple and quick strategy to work part-time and procure an extra $15,000 or considerably more than this on the web. By working in my extra time I made $17990 in my earlier month and I'm exceptionally blissful now in view of this work. you can attempt this currently by following the subtleties here.....https://www.profitguru7.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61