You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

To err is truly human and to forgive is a wanderful quality needed to make our homes a heaven of love.

It's like, once I was in a big argument with my brother, and I realized how important forgiveness is in maintaining peace at home. It's amazing how forgiving each other can turn our house into a place filled with love and understanding. Your words truly resonate with my experience.

A relationship or family without forgiveness will quickly grow resentment, bitterness, and a sense of disconnection among the members of the family. Forgiveness assures the offending member of the love of others. Giving opportunity to grow and change.

You're so right about that. I've seen it happen in my own family when grudges aren't let go. It's like a dark cloud hanging over everyone's heads. But when forgiveness comes into play, it's like a weight lifted off our shoulders. Your insight into the power of forgiveness is spot on.

All the very best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19