You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game: 3-18-2024: An act of kindness under the heat of the sun

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Children in this 2nd quarter almost consume the school supplies they bought from the beginning of the class.

It's common for students to use up their school supplies as the school year progresses. When I was a formal student, I noticed that students often needed replenishments around this time.

A small act of every government officials toward children gives impact to their lives.

In my opinion, even small gestures from government officials can make a big difference in the lives of children. As a parent, I've seen how even a simple gift or act of kindness can leave a lasting impression on a child.

Keep up your good work .

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I definitely agree with you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33