Weekly Contest:14 | Family Strengthen Daily Life Activities by @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents5 hours ago

Hello friends and family warm greetings I pray for the happiness and health of my steemian family. Every day of life is just awesome with the taste of sweet and sour. Thank you dear@uzma4882 to give us chance in taking part beautiful contest.

IMG_20240728_102050_606.jpg

Well!!!!! My friends daily life is very hectic but the love and spending quality time with family especially kids is important, sometimes we may not consider it important in life but it exerted effect on the growth and development of the kids.

I am mostly alone and have to managed many home and other tasks but I never wanted to ignore my family especially my doll and I try to spend beautiful moments with her either at home park or elsewhere.

As the kids are waiting for us and you know my doll said mama I am ready let's moved out for playing sometimes I managed to play with her at home and often I moved nearby playland area which is quite besides to my home.

Hence we thought kids are busy with toys and much more we have bought for them but in my point of view the time I spend with her is more beautiful and awesome.

You know its smile is different and parents love bond become more strong and strengthen when we are around them either its beloved family or kids.

_20240822-173002.pngA lovely time with my princess
_20240822-172907.pngwe have beautiful time in park

You can in the pictures these are not ordinary moments these are life joyful and blessed moments which are my life beauty and power to do more work.

Its all about my today's post and we should always try to manage time in hectic routine for our family and also for our cute kids which really wanted us to be around them.

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo, @jannat12 and @mdkamran99 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 minutes ago 

Hola
El tiempo que pasamos con nuestros hijos debe ser de calidad. Ya que tiene un gran efecto en su crecimiento.
Te deseo éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54