The diary game|| I am suffering from gastrointestinal issues| 15-06-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum friends and family how are you doing I am good, today i am going to share another beautiful day with you that is really not so good because I am since the last night and I was suffering with the gastrointestinal issue that is the abdominal pain and also what the diarrhoea so my night was not comfortable and the days also not so good for me

Grey Beige Minimalist Fashion Aesthetic Photo Collage.png

Yesterday I was on training and couldn't manage time for cooking and weather was pity warmer, I came to home and order pizza I guess for the second time, take only one slice.

IMG_20240615_090136_661.jpg

As ate it I felt abdominal pain and I take medicine immediately I don't it didn't work, diarrhea frequency was much higher I felt I have no more energy.

As I wake up moved to work station and rake essential drips and drip feeling little bit better, moreover dizziness was there I lay Down there till I was better.

IMG_20240615_150651_093.jpgIMG_20240615_145555_548.jpg

My doll was much worry for me we take remain medicine for home and I continue it because there was much rush in the hospital.

IMG_20240615_150656_925.jpg

I take emergency leave for next half day and reached home, I did rest for while my maid made nimkol for me oral rehydrate myself.

I felt vomit and again severe abdominal pain, my husband take me to the hospital as the medicine taken in the morning was not working.

My husband said we have to move to my in-laws for eid celebration although I have no energy but have to go.

IMG_20240615_190426_552.jpg

The beautiful view of sunset was mind blowing as its about to magrib time and temperature was bit good now.

The rush was almost normal and clouds were there thank God otherwise it seems weather is burning us.

IMG_20240615_190635_952.jpg

Its all about my today's post.

Pray for my health my friends.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 2 months ago 

Thank you for support

 2 months ago 

So sorry about your health dear. I am glad that you are on treatment. I pray for quick recovery. Get well soon

 2 months ago 

I am Lil better now, thank you so much for taking care of me.

Blessing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44