The daily diary game || My doll and enjoy with ducklings

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

png_20230620_135516_0000.png

Hello wonderful people of steem kids and parents hope you are doing great I am also very well today I am going to share another wonderful day which I have enjoyed with my family and of course my little doll we had a lot of fun together in such as hot summer weather.

Dear diary, I wake up very early in the morning because my doll felt hot weather and she woke up and also the load shedding in Pakistan is at the peak and the life is really misrable for us.

We did breakfast and after this my doll went out for enjoyment in near by fields, while came back she saw the beautiful ducklings they were looking so beautiful she couldn't stop and start playing with them just see how beautiful they are looking.

_20230615-122310_1.png

look how beautiful are duckling

_20230615-122300_1.png

ducklings floating in the water are amazing in look

There was little mood swing doll want to eat Chowmin so I decided to cook it I take the vegetables and cut it. then chicken was fried and it turns so yummy everyone like it very much.

_20230616-120055_1.pngScreenshot_20230616-120100_1.png

cutting of vegetables, frying of chicken

The final look was really yummy and done very quickly. I don't like such foods but for my doll i liked such food.

_20230616-120048_1.png

final look of my dish

My neighbor bring very tasty grapes from home it was sweet and tasty to eat and we enjoyed it very much.

IMG_20230614_170340_729.jpg

yummy grapes to eat by neighborhood

Dear diary, its all about my today's diary post hope you will like it and share your positive feedback with me.

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @drhira, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.7
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-20

MODs Comment: I see you had a great day with your doll.. I most also confess that your food looks so delicious and appetizing. Please next time do invite me ☺️

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for lovely comment, sure you are always welcome i am going to invite you soon.

 last year 

Woow shall be waiting for my invitation oooh☺️☺️

 last year 

You food looks yummy. On first sight I thought it was the spaghetti we have in this side

And yes, the ducklings are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41