SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, today I am going to participate in another contest that Is really mind blowing and the topic is superb I just love it SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!.

First of all I would like to thanks to Allah almighty who has blessed me with a family who is always caring a loving and united together in anytime of the life.

Snapchat-1073568341_2.jpg

It's the greatest blessing of Allah almighty who has given me such a lovely family who has really abroad mind set and rich in cultural values who understands that son and daughter should be treated just like same.

IMG_20240510_094119_209.jpg

They knew how to brought up and gave higher education to the children, my father being leader of our home gave us such a friendly environment we didn't feel ahh to share anything with them.

IMG_20231110_163943_295.jpg

My parents my pride they always there for me and our sibling in the time of hardship and happiness and realized me they are my strength.

Now I am the mother of little doll also very responsible about her care and brought up and teach her all the moral values which are needed for successful life.

My husband with me and together we wanted to give my doll best life with love and care so that she understand it well.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @m-fdo, @sualeha and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Your daughter is really very cute 🥰. Nice to hear that your husband with you together want to give your daughter best life with love and care so that she understand it well and makes good judgements also.

Thank you 😊

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem Kids and Parents Community.

@drhira, you have written well on the topic my family my pride. Indeed our families always go out of their way to give us the best of life. It is good to know that your parents did same for you and you and your husband are also doing same for your little baby. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 last month 

The love run in a lineage from your parents you and now, from you to your little doll. She look so beautiful just like her mother, hahaha, your family has done e a great job in molding a good lifestyle into you and it's time for you to take that responsibility to show your children or your little doll that family is everything from generation to generations. Good luck to you.
I wish you the best in this challenge.

Greeting from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Hello @drhira
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for showing love with your family. Your doll is so cute. With your husband you take care of your sweet doll. May Allah bless you and your family in every field of life. Many blessings with you. Stay safe and happy

Hello dear friend, you've really done well in your publication and i also enjoy reading it without getting tired, I've seen some meaningful point's that you've made in your publication so far, I can see how beautiful and lovely your kid is you also decided to give her the best life in which she could knew ever imagine thanks for being such a wonderful mother of the family. Your parents were also the wonderful gift in which the all mighty God decided to bless you with, they decided to support you and take good care of you in the way that you supposed to go all thanks to your parents indeed they have try alot, it's such a wonderful thing to have such a good parents, same thing with your father who is also the head of the family he decided to train you in the way that you supposed to go your parents are really trying for you. I wish you all the best on your contest.
Best regards😊.

 last month 

Greetings ma how are you doing today? I really enjoyed reading your post this morning. Is good your parents ere always there for you and your siblings, that shows that your parents are so caring.

Hahaha is now your turn to take care of someone and you are trying your best through your husband's assistance to help your daughter in learning alot of things.

I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53