SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

"Hello everyone how are you doing I am good. Its a pleasure for me to take part another challenge and the topic is really amazing SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities".

GridArt_20240420_123148978.jpg

Indeed life is much busy and hard manage time for ourselves but I guess we should have quality time with family in order to be feel good and enjoyed for moments.

Leisure activities should be there it doesn't mean I have to plan something very far off with mega budget. You know how I enjoyed my free time we sit in car and moved out in park whoch is very near to our house and sometimes on foot too when weather is pleasant.

IMG_20240131_164505_004.jpg

Few days ago weather was good and it was weekends we moved out in park and started enjoyed there, I sat in swings with my doll after very long time.

It was not less than a fun waooo we were relaxed and you know mental peace there the park was not much rushy.

IMG_20240131_170717_684.jpgIMG_20240131_164352_881.jpg

Children were playing on jumping pad and the sweetness of their smile can be seen mostly swings were free of cost.

Few had charges and it was very minimal we really have fun together the little rain was still there, my doll wanted to enjoyed more time in park.

IMG_20240131_164349_163.jpgIMG_20240131_163421_313.jpg

We enjoyed about one hour then my doll bought fries and doll for herself it was about the evening time.

Although we stay there only one hour but I can feel how much happy was doll and also we feel blessed. It was not much difficult to have such beautiful moments in the life.

IMG_20240131_171641_049.jpgIMG_20240131_170955_750.jpg

Its all about my today's post. I would love to say goodbye but how I can forget my friends to take part in the challenge @suboohi, @m-fdo and @mdkamran99.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem Kids and Parents Community.

@drhira, you have written well on the topic of family and leisure activities, you have shared with us how you enjoy this leisure activity with your kid, it is always good to create time once a while to have fun with the family. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
 5 months ago 

Thank you for review

Family and recreation are very enjoyable things. There's nothing more important than that, I think. What a beautiful place for your family's recreation, it will definitely increase the feeling of affection in the family. Congratulations and good luck in the contest

 5 months ago 

Yeah its needed for family reunion,thank you for support

You’r welcome

 5 months ago 

Yh my friend you are certainly right. I was so excited to see the wonderful smile on their faces. Truly family recreation makes the family to have more peace.

I also wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Indeed life is much busy and hard manage time for ourselves but I guess we should have quality time with family in order to be feel good and enjoyed for moments.

You're absolutely right! Life can get super busy, but in my opinion, taking time out for family is essential for our well-being. My observation tells me that even a short moment spent with loved ones can bring so much joy and relaxation.

Leisure activities should be there it doesn't mean I have to plan something very far off with mega budget.

I totally agree with you! Leisure activities don't have to be extravagant; it's the simple moments spent together that matter the most. My experience tells me that even a walk in the park or a picnic can create beautiful memories that last a lifetime.

Although we stay there only one hour but I can feel how much happy was doll and also we feel blessed. It was not much difficult to have such beautiful moments in the life.

Absolutely! It's not about how long you spend together, but the quality of time you share. I feel like those precious moments in the park with your doll are what truly matter. It reminds me of a similar experience I had with my own family, where even a short outing brought immense happiness and gratitude.

All the best

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for comment I appreciate it.

 5 months ago 

I love your view concerning leisure activities. Leisure activities can be done with low budget not until we have mega budget just like you said. Going to the park with your kid and doll, and seeing those beautiful smiles on their faces makes you happy and as well uniting the family. Your post is brief and easy to go through, also I've got a point remember which is, Leisure activities can be done with low budget instead of going far with mega budget.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @uzma4882

 5 months ago 

Thank you for support

 5 months ago 

Wow the leisure activities of your family is pretty amazing ma. Your child looks very happy and that's good.

Going to the park when is not rainy is really amazing ma. I really enjoyed reading your post and I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47