SEC-S17W4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am going to participate in another challenge that is really mind blowing and the topic is particularly perfect with a current situation of most of the countries which are facing the issues of economic hardships and obviously it has adverse effect on over all condition of family and also the country, let's discuss the topic SEC-S17W4: the effects of economic hardships on families.

GridArt_20240504_171849767.jpg

Edited in collage

Economic crisis in my country

As the developing nation and also the economic conditions of Pakistan is not very good and these are not mostly favourable for the people who are less income and honestly speaking it sometime hard to met the daily and basic needs of family which I obviously scene most of the time.

I am living in area where people are mostly belongs to middle class or the lower middle class I always see them worried and unhappy from the life I guess even they couldn't eat the meal twice in a day.

financial-equalization-1015294_1280.jpg
source

Because I am earning but sometime I felt I have to cut off my needs and essential things from the list which seems difficult for me to buy because inflation is raising with every passing day but the income is not increasing at that speed because we have not alternate source of economy to meet all these issues which we are facing everyday.

How I overcome these financial crisis

As I mention above inflation is increasing everyday and we couldn't meet all the basic needs of the life so I was always in search or online earning source through which I can earn little form my family and my children or by little sister to meet the expense of her fee.

So, I enjoy the platform steemit, it overcome my financial crisis because I am in able to do something for my family which was not possible before this although the support is very less or no but I am consistent in my work and the time will come the situation will be much better and I will be able to earn again and supportmy family.

apple-589640_1280.webp
source

Because with kids its hard to move out for earning as a mother is always under work load of home and children too. Thank you steemit for helping me out.

Moreover I have seen a large number of people gas migrated from Pakistan in order to get jobs and warn well because in Pakistan the unemployment is much increases and people are highly educated sit in the wait of jobs as they didn't have money to run business of their own.

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my friends @pea07, @suboohi and @sualeha to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

The situation across the world now is that some people can't even afford a meal in a day. The lives a lot are leaving out there ain't palatable to hearing.

I can remember a woman who made up her mind to take her 4 children to her mother with the assurance that they would be well-fed with their granny while she couldn't afford to feed them.

It's amazing how Steemit has helped you in some ways. I wish you the best in the contest.

 5 months ago 

Greetings

I am in agree with you current situation is highly alarming and its butter truth no one can support other even a single meal.

Thank you for your precious time to read my post and leaving valuable comment. I highly appreciate it.

Good luck

 5 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem Kids and Parents Community.

@drhira, you have written well on the topic the effect of economic hardships on families. Truly, economic hardships are in every nation though some nations are better than others.

It is also true that the inflation rate is increasing every day and our source of income or salary from our different works has not increased. It is good to hear that Steemit has been of great help to you and your family.

There is always joy whenever you contribute your quota to the family and the Steemit platform has helped you to achieve that. More support will come once you remain consistent. I wish you success in this contest mam.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for great review and support

Thank you my friend for inviting me. "The effects of economic hardships on families"- It's a very constructive theme. I will try to participate in this SEC. Good luck with your participation.

Hola Hira, leyendote veo que la crisis económica afecta a muchos países y a muchas familias de manera diferente, viviendo en un país caótico, donde los servicios son pésimos, mantener a la familia se hace siempre cuesta arriba, a veces dejamos de ver que muchos países pasan por lo mismo, como la escasez de agua, guerras y conflictos que nos impiden vivir de manera óptima.

Me alegra que encontraras en Steemit una salida para al menos cuando todo se pone bueno, y hay apoyo poder dar gustos a la familia y hacer más llevadero el mes. Un gusto leerte te deseo mucho éxito en la entrada, nos seguimos leyendo.

Economic crises are one problem hitting lots of countries at present. Less-income earners suffer more because meeting up with responsibilities becomes difficult.
You have chosen an easy additional source of income which is Steemit and it also gives you time with your kids at home. This will at least help to meet up with some needs.

You have written relevant and touching blog post .

I always see them worried and unhappy from the life I guess even they couldn't eat the meal twice in a day.

It's heart-wrenching to witness families enduring such hardships, especially when it comes to something as fundamental as having enough food to eat. Economic difficulties can cast a heavy shadow on people's lives, affecting their overall well-being and happiness.

Because I am earning but sometime I felt I have to cut off my needs and essential things from the list which seems difficult for me to buy because inflation is raising with every passing day but the income is not increasing at that speed because we have not alternate source of economy to meet all these issues which we are facing everyday.

It sounds like sometimes you're facing a really tough situation, trying to balance your income with the rising cost of living. When prices go up faster than wages, it can make it hard to afford even the most basic necessities. Finding additional sources of income, like you did with Steemit, can be a lifeline during these challenging times.

All the best

 5 months ago 

I am aware of your country's economic problem due to infighting of politicians but I suffered it during COVID and not only me but thousands of others that went through economic problems. I have not described mine as a family that was doing very well but the COVID broke them down to a situation that will take them years to come out of it. My best wishes to you in this contest!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 5 months ago 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87