SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello everyone!!!!!!!
Hope you are good i am also good. I am feeling immense pleasure while taking part another wonderful contest organzied by community. The topic is really amazing SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness.

Screenshot_20230804-184522.png

Every day of life has its own charm and beauty and i must thanks to Allah almighty who blessed me this life and its charm. Being parent and child i have enjoyed this life alot.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

As a child i have enjoyed life alot and every day is new day with energy and hopes. The childhood is golden period of my age and i enjoed it alot being child i had alot of fun with my younger sisters and brother and with little friends.

Being parents Allah blessed me with a doll after 7 years of my marriage. It was one of lovely period of my life. I couldn't forget the moment when i see my doll for the first time. I felt blessed.

Her birth had greatest blessings for me because the thing i was missing was my doll. Bow, after having her in my life i feel my life is complete and her small acts made my day.

Her smile is all World for me, when i came bavk home and see her smiling i forgot my tired conditions and started playing with her.
What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

I manage time for my doll, play with het,we do little games for her, she feel happy. I moved out with her in park ao that she can enjoy her more.

IMG_20230220_165541_924.jpg

Present her good environment for growth she knew how to deal with it and she is growing well, i am happy she is disciplined and didn't made me much worry.

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

The period when i felt sadness when my father died, i thought my World has ended life has no mean for me.

I love my fathet more than anything and it was big loss for my life my family, i was alone at that time and couldn't know how to move towards life.

Parents are blessings for life and now my life had missed my abu who was always there for me whenever i needed.

You know when i had in trouble or in difficult situations i still remembered him and went to sleep he came in my dream and said don't worry i am with you and everything gone settle.

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life.

I can not do anything but have to live. Because i can not do anything with Allah's will. I busy myself with my doll so that i can move forward towards life.

Its all about my today's participation. I woukd like to invite my dear friends @ashkhan, @m-fdo and @uzma4882 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date05/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Your daughter is so adorable! I'm happy for you that after good 7 years of waiting God bring her to your life. I'm sorry about your Dad's demise, indeed parents are one of the Blessings in our lives nobody will love us like they do. Take heart and may the Almighty God comfort you, success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

The loss of your Dad must have been very painful, I can remember how I felt when I lost my Dad some years ago. Please accept my condolences. The loss of a beloved father can create a void in the heart, one that can be defficult to fill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64