SEC-S11W1: The Most Embarrassing Moment of My Life as a Kid or Parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi esteemed members of beautiful community of steem kids and parents hope you are doing great in your blessed life I am also good today I am going to participate beautiful contest organised by my beloved community hence the topic is really incredible SEC-S11W1: The Most Embarrassing Moment of My Life as a Kid or Parent

In this beautiful life there are the certain moments which are really embarrassing for us, whenever we recall them we give a smile and also thought may it never happened with again. similarly the incident was happened with me so I will share it with my steemian friends and fellows.


Have You Ever Been Embarrassed? Share the Scenario and How You Felt


This incident which I'm going to share was happened few months ago when my doll was about 3 months old I have to attend a marriage function of my cousin I got ready and also pack my bag and of course the bag of my doll was also packed. I keep all the things which are needed in emergency like pampers cream and extra wearing clothes for her as well.

IMG_20221019_201228_749.jpg
Me and my doll in wedding ceremony

What happened with me!!!!!!!

I arrived in the function and entered in the lounge and then hall. As the function started my cousin told your saree is wet what happened with you I said no and there is nothing. When I checked my doll pamper was leaked and my cloth was getting wet.

Moment of embarrassing

I called my husband and asking the baby bag which is in car he said ok and when he went to car and checked it back was not there he called me bag is not there I said how it can be possible but bag was really missing. My clothes were getting wet.

We were in five star area where nearby no such facility of medical store from where I can take pampers for my doll this moment was really embarrassed for me. I came out from the hall and set in waiting lounge and waited till the end of function. It was really a big mistake.

Do You Think You Deserve the Embarrassment or Someone Else Would Have Been Embarrassed


Well!!!! You know it was my mistake and i should have to checked again all things before moving out for the function. I should embarrassed and my husband was badly angry because all function he attended alone. You know my saree was wet and i missed all the function.

What I Have Done to Avoid Such Scenario from Reoccurring


  • Now i am very much concerned about my baby bag, first i checked it again and again and then moved out anywhere.

  • I also keep an extra bag in car where it had all the necessary things of my doll to avoid any embarrassed in the future.

  • You know i also extra pamper in hand bag too so that i never faced such embarrassed again in any where.

This is all about my today's post. I would like to invite my dear friends @suboohi, @inspircion and @uzma4882 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies


IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Steem For Ladies

سب سے پہلے یہ سن کر بہت دکھ ہوا لیکن ایک افسوسناک لمحہ یہ تھا کہ آپ تقریب سے لطف اندوز نہیں ہو سکے لیکن کئی بار ہم ہر چیز کو بہترین طریقے سے ترتیب دیتے ہیں لیکن جلد بازی کی وجہ سے صحیح وقت پر بھول جاتے ہیں۔ آپ نے ہر چیز کو بہت اچھا لکھا، میری آپ کے لیے نیک خواہشات۔ اللہ آپ کی بیٹی کو خوش و خرم زندگی عطا فرمائے اور آپ خاندان میں خوش و خرم زندگی گزاریں آمین۔ خوش رہیں بہن

 last year 

Yes you are right it happend when we do things in hurriedly and forgot important ones. Thank you for reading my post and leaving the best comment and prayers.

ap ka bhe sister bhut shukriya ap bhe khuch raho hamesha

thank you so much

 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date28/07/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Oh I know how you felt, you must have forgot the bag at home. So you missed the function because of that, sorry. The good thing is that you've learnt from the mistake and become more careful and concerned. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 last year 

Thank you so much for lovely feedback yeah i am more careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72