You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S3-W4 / Infancia o edad adulta, ¿Cuál prefieres? By @fjjrg

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You have explained very well about the topic, offcourse everyone has own theme about this topic.

My childhood was quite beautiful, I enjoyed it a lot, I traveled with my cousins ​​and friends, and from the age of 13 I had a great time with the scouts.

You enjoyed travel and enjoyed your childhood in a good way.

And you prefered your adulthood over childhood also because of independance.
Best of luck

Sort:  

Saludos @dhira. Totalmente, prefiero la adultez por la libertad y las satisfacciones que deja ser dueño de tus propias decisiones.

Saludos.
Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03