My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello everyone how are doing, happy weekend i wish you are healthy and blessed. Today i am participating another wonderful contest hence the topic is really amazing My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem. I love photography and whenever i got time i captured pictures. Sometimes it may random click and sometimes i do photography by my choice.

👉 Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

This is picture of My doll which I have taken in random click and she was looking adorable, I have captured her in my mobile camera and she was busy on motorbike which was in park.

She love to enjoy on different type of vehicles and enjoying in park. Well this picture is about 6 months old but I have saved in my gallery and I love to see it and today I have share it with you.

IMG_20230220_174556_670.jpg

👉 State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know.

This is another picture of my doll, oho i really really loved it, she is looking so much cute. Infact she has taken my lipstick and apply it on her face and also apply on my face it too.

She loved to do makeup in fact once she visited beauty salon with me and saw the beautician while doing make up. From the day she is keen interest how to apply make up. The final result you can see. She make her face so much cute.

I have taken this picture with my mobile phone techno and its camera is not so bad. The location is my sweet home.

IMG_20230614_114318_588.jpg

👉What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional).

I guess this is one of the wonderful contest and i loved it. @ngoenyi, i am thankful to you for organzing such a wonderful contest for us, i appreciate your ideas and approach for such a amazing contest.

I would like to invite my dear friends @m-fdo, @ashkhan and @memamun to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85