My doll new cycle from Eidi money || Eidi money gave a lot of happiness|| 16-04-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

"Hello friends and family how are you doing, i am good. i am here to share another beautiful say with my friends and family so that it can ve make more amazing".

Eid day and receiving eidi from family is great fun and it gave real happiness of the eid say. My doll is little in family so she was receiving edid from all family members.

When edi was collected she said mama where is my cycle i wanted please. We made her clear as the markets are closed due to eid holidays we will buy it soon.

Well we reached market and see different cycles there oho my God the prices were very high i was bit shocked to know.

Anyways we moved different shops to check price and markets trends too, as i wished it should be of very good quality and my doll can used it without any tension.

IMG-20240416-WA0037.jpg

Imported cycle were looking really good but the price oho 25000 pkr which were of course much higher than her edi and my pocket range.

IMG-20240416-WA0038.jpg

Finally we liked a cycle and after much bargain its done in 8000 rupess we bought in blue color, the happiness of my doll was just out of words.

_20240416-123818.png

Finally we reached home and all were gather to see her cycle her cousins were excited to have ride on it.

Snapchat-2142584238_1.jpg

Oho she started weeping as it was very dear to her i make her understand please share with sisters.

Now a new fun has been started. My doll hsppiness is my World indeed.

Thank you for reading my post.

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Wishing you a very happy Eid. Cycle is very cute. I pray that you are always happy with your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43