Funny Photo Caption | Week 18 by @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230210_163116_978.jpg

Hi everyone hope you are enjoying your beautiful time with family and have alot of fun on ths weekend. I wish and pray everyone safety and health. I am good too.

@ashkhan thank you for organizing another week of funny photo caption, it keeps us connected with fun and delightful mood. Normally, kids do funny things sometimes these are all at sudden, i couldn't capture it. But mostly i keep it in my camera and see in my free time for happy mood.

IMG_20230210_163118_343.jpg

My doll eating mutton bone she felt wonderful while enjoying empty bone

I has cooked mutton pulao and added bony part in rice after making stock. It gave good taste to rice and also healthy for kids if they eat it.

IMG_20230210_163115_948.jpg

kids always in search of fun and doing something new and creative

When i served the rice my doll take out bone and started eating it, although she can't but still she was trying to eat it. She came to me for help i smiled on her innocence and told her to chew it softly.

IMG_20230210_163056_124.jpg

My Princess is noticeably see while i am taking pictures, she really felt bad and annoying with me if i take her picture.

Anyhow i captured these beautiful moments in my phone and show to her when she will be sensible. I love the cuteness of kids while doing these simple funny acts. They are happy in their World and enjoy their simple deeds.

IMG_20230125_184706_969.jpg

My Princess is trying to eat guava and looking quite funny as her face is filled with it.

I bought guava washed and kept in basket to cut it, when i saw she take a guava made hole in it and try to eat it. She filled her cute face and looked much energetic that i can eat it. Don't cut it for me. I didn't take guava fyom her and allowed her to eat it in her own way.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVvsNGMucinkCykHX9oH7VY1JdsBUYGn4P2ck4h5EAhAoeQo9Tbraym9EDvDsY5C3Ng7u64ptsAZbZJQA6vvss4r4Yp1FwJ46tTgnfTUVji2XyLYKKYzEqdbxHdDw2PrvmzjwnkCi9SM5xefEYUJwQWitteANa1.png

This all about my today's post hope you like it.

Kind regards
@drhira

Sort:  
Wow, these photos are so adorable! Your little princess is just too cute with that guava-filled face. It's great to see how much joy and happiness kids can bring into our lives through their innocence and simple acts. Thank you for sharing these moments with us and spreading happiness!

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 13/02/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21