Funny Photo Caption | Week 1 by @drhira

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello my steemian friends. Hope all are doing good. I am good too. I would like to say special thanks to dear @ashkhan for organizing this beautiful contest.
Some moments are really memorable in life we can not forget. One day i was travelling in bus. I was watching movie by using head phone. My cute princess was only 5 months old she was continuously watching at me what i am doing.


Then i got her point. She was asking about the head phone. I gave her. You know she was so much happy her smile was very cute. Full of life. It make me laughing. I captured it in my camera ans send it to my husband. He was amused to see it. He couldn't believe it. She is so naughty.

IMG_20220423_104022_487.jpg

Look at this picture how a child in a such cute age can be so naughty. Then i asked her please give me head phone i want to finish the movie. You know she was excited and did not give me.

IMG_20220531_221148_077.jpg

Yesterday I buy ice cream for me and my princess, she loved to eat chocolate icecream. When she saw me i am eating it fast she started taking large bites. I just laughed to see it all. My husband was also surprised to see her cuteness.


Her lips and nose all were eating ice cream, i captured this funny beautiful scene in my camera. She was looking so beautiful and inncocent while eating ice cream in this way.


I would like to invite my friend @drhuma, @iqrarana786 and @anum123 to participate in this beautiful contest.

Sort:  

Kids never change, this method of eating is peculiar to all of them hahaha, the phot is indeed funny and I'm glad you shared it with us

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
6.5
Grade8/10
Verification date:
04 -09-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user drhira just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 62 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 63 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for such a sweet comment

Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator07, due to the good quality of its content.

Curated By - @ubongudofot
Curation Team - Team 4 Curators

 2 years ago 

So lovely. Kids make our world beautiful. Imagine watching her stuff her face with the ice cream. Anyone would be force to laugh out so loud and I'm very sure that you and your husband couldn't help but laugh at this cute naughty act.

Your daughter is so cute. I almost thought that she was a boy because of the low cut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20